Find Collectibles for sale in Valley Center, CA

List
Map
Photos

Valley Center Colletibles

Preview of yard sale photos around Valley Center

Garage sales matching "collectibles" in Valley Center

Basic Sales

Thu, May 25 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 09:18 AM in Ramona, CA

Vintage Collectables, Original Art, Antiques, Clothing and Shoes, Garage Items, and 1972 Prowler.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 07:43 AM in Vista, CA

...., cigarette boxes, collectible plates, lithographs, rugs, leather clothing with Native American beadwork...., collectible textiles, linens, Japanese small carved chest, cameras, Mad Magazine record, metal toys, paper.... → Read More

Mon, May 22 - Wed May 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, May 18, 2017 at 01:04 PM in San Diego, CA

....buffet by Century Furniture, Claridge Collection. SILIK FURNITURE, MADE IN ITALY: • China cabinet.... → Read More

Sat, May 20 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 08:11 PM in Oceanside, CA

Moving Sale on 5-20-17 at 8am Collectable glassware and other items, misc office accessories.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 15, 2017 at 10:17 AM in Solana Beach, CA

...., collectibles, art, stuff n' junk.... Don't miss it... We'll see you there..... → Read More

The best list of sales in Valley Center

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 59 sale photos and 77 garage sales in Valley Center, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Valley Center yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Valley Center, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×