Palm Desert Garage Sales: Search sales in Palm Desert, CA

List
Map
Photos

Palm Desert Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Palm Desert

Garage sales in Palm Desert

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sun, Jul 28

Having a yard sale electronics and clothing and more… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 27, 2019 in Desert Hot Springs, CA

Sun, Aug 18 - Sun Aug 25

AC refrigerant recovery unit, model RG5410HP, MAKE PROMAX...also Yellowjacket digital scale for weighing in refrigerant and out. Instructions are included… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Aug 18, 2019 in Desert Hot Springs, CA

Sat, Nov 2 - Sun Nov 3

Golf, tools, crafts, kitchen items, toys, painted rocks, miscellaneous… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Nov 2, 2019 in Desert Hot Springs, CA

Sat, Oct 5

Many Items to look at this Estate Garage Sale. Many tools for the person who is just starting out or just looking for an unusual item. Table 2 Wheel Grinder Handheld Drill Tabletop Drill Press Miscellaneous Tools - Some Antique Electric Plumbing Snow Chains Electric Snow Blower Gardening Chain Saws Lawn Blower Lawn Mowers 3 for parts… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 2, 2019 in Anza, CA

Sun, Sep 15

Antiques, furniture, glassware, wall hangings, jewelry, tools… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 12, 2019 in Yucca Valley, CA

Sat, Aug 10

One day great buys. Furniture, small appliances, some FREE stuff.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 9, 2019 in Morongo Valley, CA

Fri, Aug 2 - Sat Aug 3

So many items!!!! Furniture, appliances, restaurant supplies, bbq smokers, ice chests, stained glass windows, clothing deals of the century, baby items, books, movies, back swing, craft items, office/electronics, so many more items… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 1, 2019 in Morongo Valley, CA

Sat, Jan 18 - Sun Jan 19

bike, tools, furniture, asorted nic nacs, animal cages and more… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jan 17, 2020 in Yucca Valley, CA

Fri, Mar 1 - Sat Mar 2

Furniture, Kitchen items, artwork, office supplies, yard tools so much more.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Feb 18, 2019 in Yucca Valley, CA

Sat, Jul 13

Exercise equipment TVs Furniture knickknacks wheelchairs glass tables chairs coffee tables freezer 200, Schwinn exercise bike 100, 60 inch Sony TV last made projector 50. Lazy Boy recliner, love seat. Dressers wheelchair… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 12, 2019 in Yucca Valley, CA

The best list of sales in Palm Desert

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Palm Desert, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Palm Desert yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Palm Desert, California

People found us searching for:
neighborhood garage sales palm desert, Palm Desert, Ca furniture for sale, garage sales near me, garage sales today in palm desert ca, garage sales palm deset, garage sales in palm desert this weekend, garage sales in palm desert country club today, palm desert community garage sale, weekend sales palm desert ca, best sales day for furniture in palm desert, palm desert yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States