San Luis Obispo Garage Sales: Search sales in San Luis Obispo, CA

List
Map
Photos

San Luis Obispo Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around San Luis Obispo

Garage sales in San Luis Obispo

Basic Sales

Fri, May 29 - Sun May 31
Remove sale from Add sale to route

We are participating in the community sale day weekend again. We have more tools, clothes, makeup, kitchenware and so much more. I will add more descriptions and pictures as we get closer. I just want everyone to save the day to come shop. We will open at 7 am to 1 pm. We had to move the date due to the postponement but we will participate in the next… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 7, 2020 in Morro Bay, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jul 20

Lots of shoes, clothes, furniture, microwaves, coffee pots, etc.....… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 20, 2019 in Arroyo Grande, CA

Fri, Apr 5 - Sat Apr 6

Furniture, Mens clothing, piano, misc household items, table, TV, dishes… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 3, 2019 in Cayucos, CA

Sat, Aug 10 - Sun Aug 11

Furniture from Habitat Home & Garden Antique Furniture Camping gear Name brand clothes Chicken coop… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Aug 10, 2019 in Templeton, CA

Fri, May 10 - Sat May 11

Kitchen and living room items, some antiques, some outdoor tools and furniture, sewing tools, embroidery floss, glass top tables, dining room table and chairs, stoneware dish set, Pyrex, a little of this and a little of that...… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 9, 2019 in Paso Robles, CA

Sat, Jul 20

Selling camping, gym, ham radio collection, crafts, wine closet, tools, dirt bike; motorcycle parts, kitchen items, vinyl record collection, antique books, vintage items, leather ottoman and much much more.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 5, 2019 in Paso Robles, CA

Sat, May 11

Vintage Luggage, Glass top coffee table, chairs, many Misc. household items 1045 Chestnut at 11th. in back...follow signs Heavy Rain will cancel… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 10, 2019 in Paso Robles, CA

Sun, Apr 7

Women's clothing and shoes. Some furniture. Car seat Bases (2). Random knick knacks.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 6, 2019 in Paso Robles, CA

Sun, Aug 4

Something for everyone ~ lots of NICE furniture, household items, shoes, jewelry, books, toys & games, craft supplies, golf clubs & balls, etc., etc., etc. ~ a wide variety of items! Your purchase will help fund our many community projects including supporting the visually impaired, the Good Samaritan Homeless Shelter, the YMCA, the Alzheimer's… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Aug 3, 2019 in Santa Maria, CA

Sat, Nov 30

Antiques, furniture, auto/boat parts, tools, gardening supplies, etc.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Nov 24, 2019 in Paso Robles, CA

Fri, Mar 22

Selling lots of baby boy clothes, toys, Queen size comforters, household items… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 20, 2019 in Santa Maria, CA

The best list of sales in San Luis Obispo

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 32 sale photos and 1 garage sales in San Luis Obispo, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of San Luis Obispo yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around San Luis Obispo, California

People found us searching for:
San Luis yard sales., garage & estate sales san luis obispo county, where are yard sales in san luis obispo, san luis obispo yard sale, San_Luis_ObispoYARD SALE, citywide yard sales san luis obispo county, yard sale april 6th slo california, garages sales slo, yard sales slo county, sn luis obispo yard sale, san luis obispo yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States