Pittsburg Garage Sales: Search sales in Pittsburg, CA

List
Map
Photos

Pittsburg Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Pittsburg

Garage sales in Pittsburg

Basic Sales

Sat, Apr 4 - Sat Apr 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

🙂OPEN: Wednesday-Sunday from 10-6 Our Address: 2080 East Street, Concord 94520 (on the corner of pacheco and east st. across the street from the us post office) We have the widest selection of (and most affordable) antiques, collectibles, gifts and oddities. We also have a large variety of other amazing items including: art, vintage items, vinyl records,… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 28, 2020 in Concord, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Feb 8

Furniture, Electronics, Stereo Equipment, Frames, Books, Home Decor, Dishes, Purses, Baby Toys, Weber Barbq, Tools, and much more!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Feb 1, 2020 in Danville, CA

Sat, Aug 24

Join us for the 4th Annual Northridge Neighborhood Garage Sale! Sat August 24th 8am! Over 15 homes participating! Furniture, toys, home decor, clothes & more! Start at 99 Tuscany Way for a map of participating houses!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Aug 19, 2019 in Danville, CA

Sat, Jul 20

Multi-family, Meridian Place, Sutton Circle at Liverpool A great mix of items, including furniture, gardening supplies, kitchenware, clothing, shoes, books, baby items, DVDs, cassette tapes. Too many to list, but highlights include: loveseat sofa, black glass TV stand, bookcase, luggage set, juicer, crock pots, handbags, wine picnic set, equestrian helmet,… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 16, 2019 in Danville, CA

Sat, May 18

Plenty of misc household items, furniture and tools. Great prices! Everything must go!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, May 7, 2019 in Danville, CA

Sat, Apr 27

Club Pacifica Apartments will be hosting a community yard sale on Saturday, April 27th! Multiple households participating.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 25, 2019 in Benicia, CA

Sat, Jun 22

Multiple items for sale including: suitcases, furniture, children's toys, kitchen items, and housewares.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 13, 2019 in Danville, CA

Fri, May 3

FURNITURE-SOME FREE WINE FRIDGE 2 REFRIGERATORS TOOLS SHELVES SAND BOX KIDS HOME DECOR OFFICE BEDS WATERFORD CHINA WEDGWOOD PATRICIAN CHINA OUTDOOR BEDROOM SETS JEWELRY SAFE SO.MUCH.MORE… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 1, 2019 in Danville, CA

Sat, Aug 31 - Sun Sep 1

Multi family sale. Clothes, tools, fans and many other household items… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Aug 4, 2019 in Suisun City, CA

Sat, May 25

5th Annual Community Garage Sale Bring Cash, Come Shop, and get Great Deals! Featuring lots of diverse and quality items as well as furniture pieces for sale! Located in the Regatta Park area (Centex homes) of Discovery Bay on Saturday 5/25 starting at 7am. Come and check it out!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, May 21, 2019 in Discovery Bay, CA

Sat, Apr 20

Coming up this Saturday! 25 Neighbors will be opening their Garages and setting out great stuff. Some have listed a few items below. Come and spend the morning with us in Canyon Crest.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Apr 14, 2019 in San Ramon, CA

The best list of sales in Pittsburg

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 69 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Pittsburg, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Pittsburg yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Pittsburg, California

People found us searching for:
garage sales yard sales in pittsburg ca, garage sales near me, garage sale pittsburg ca, garage sales pittsburg calif/ near me, yard sales today pittsburg ca, yard sales pittsburg and antioch ca, garage sales pittsburg ca., Find garage sale around neighborhood pittsburg Ca, garage sale in pottsburg ca, used Christmas decoration for Sali in 94565, pittsburg yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States