Chula Vista Garage Sales: Search sales in Chula Vista, CA

List
Map
Photos

Chula Vista Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Chula Vista

Garage sales in Chula Vista

Basic Sales

Multiple home/family garage sale located in North Clairemont (See area map - photo attached) 7 a.m. to Noon. Various household items for sale including kids (& adult) clothes, toys, books, jewelry, household items, electronics, etc. Locations of multiple home/family garage sale locations will be between (and limited to) I805 & Genesee Ave, and… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 14, 2020 in San Diego, CA

Saturday, April 25th--Mark your calendar NOW for the Mission Hills Community Garage Sale on Saturday, April 25th from 8:00-12:00 am. Some homes may stay open later. Look for bright yellow signs. Over 80 homes participating! Furniture, sporting equipment, baby items, toys, electronics, clothing, jewelry, tools, collectibles, more. Maps of all participating… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Feb 29, 2020 in San Diego, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Feb 15

Clearing out my mothers house. Antiques, clothing,electronics, housewares, old trains, vintage jewelry. No early birds please.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 13, 2020 in San Diego, CA

Sat, Jun 8

Blowout yard sale, downsizing and moving, 59 years of marriage and 40 years in our home. Anything and everything you can imagine for sale.. Really nice holiday decorations, tools (list below), household goods, the list is endless. There is something here you can't live without :-). Tomorrow, Saturday, June 8, at 7:30 am 1380 Conejo Court, El Cajon,… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 7, 2019 in El Cajon, CA

Sat, Aug 3 - Sun Aug 4

Moving / Estate Sale, everything must go. Furniture, household items, queen bed, kitchen items, office furniture, tables, chairs, ect. No offer turned down. Aug. 3,4 (Sat. and Sun) 1022 Matamo Place, El Cajon (Dehesa area)… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 31, 2019 in El Cajon, CA

Sat, Jun 15

Designer clothes (lululemon) Housewares Yard tools Arts Saturday June 15… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 15, 2019 in La Jolla, CA

Sun, Nov 10

Starts at 8:00AM and ends at 12:30PM - no early birds Square Ottoman - 18x18x17H - $15 Round Ottoman - 18 Dia x 15H - $15 Oriental Garden sitting Stool - 13 Dia x 18H - $35 Clay Vase - 13 Dia x 18H - $35 Hurricane Lamp Pair - 4 x 4 x 15H - $40 pair Porcelain Capodimonte Rose Candle holders pair - 5 Dia x 3H - $35 Round Rattan Table - 20 Dia x 20H - $35… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Nov 9, 2019 in La Jolla, CA

Sat, Jul 20

Multi Family Yard Sale happening this Saturday July 20, 2019 from 7am-12pm. Small appliances, tools and tool boxes, bar stools, 50" TV, dresser, books, art, toys, kids bikes, large collection of Disney DVD's and more! 9581 Cecilwood Dr. Santee, CA… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 19, 2019 in Santee, CA

Sat, May 18

AMAZING DEALS!!! Power tools, miscellaneous supplies and materials, plants, decorative pots, and lots more! PLENTY OF FREE!!!!!!!! Exercise equipment, treadmill, camping gear, household items, etc.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 16, 2019 in La Jolla, CA

Sat, Aug 17 - Sun Aug 18

Estate Sale. Whole Household. Saturday & Sunday Aug 17-18 from 1-4 pm Furniture, antiques, Chinese furniture, Antique Mother of Pearl Black Lacquer Inlay Furniture Suite, Antique Furniture, x, gym equipment, women's clothing, women's shoes, women's bags, framed art, and more. Various prices. First come, first serve. Cash only. Ask for… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Aug 17, 2019 in San Diego, CA

Sat, Aug 31 - Sun Sep 1

We have a lot of good stuff that needs to go including a bar table, key board piano, chairs, camera, clock, lots of new notebooks and schools supplies, shoes, lots of new and used clothing, bags, headphones, kitchen stuff (plates, utensils, mugs, cups and ...), games, blankets, pillow, curtains, Christmas tree and a lot more.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 30, 2019 in San Diego, CA

Sat, Oct 26

Where: Carefree Dr Santee, CA 92071 When: Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @ 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM Details: ANNUAL YARD SALE CAREFEE EAST WHEN: SATURDAY OCTOBER 26, 2019 TIME: 7am -11AM… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 19, 2019 in Santee, CA

The best list of sales in Chula Vista

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 1 sale photos and 2 garage sales in Chula Vista, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Chula Vista yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Chula Vista, California

People found us searching for:
yardas de chula vista, yard sale myra chula vista, garagesale chula v, Yard sale in Chula Vista, Bonita, Sring Valley on Saturday Dec. ,  GARAGE SALE CHULA V, GARAGE SLE CHULA V, yard sales near me, city of chula vista yard sale today, garage sale chula v}, chula vista neighborhoods garage sale, chula vista yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States