Pacific Palisades Garage Sales: Search sales in Pacific Palisades, CA

List
Map
Photos

Pacific Palisades Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Pacific Palisades

Garage sales in Pacific Palisades

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Furniture items and medical equipment.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 10, 2020 in Monterey Park, CA

Fri, Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Whole House… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Alhambra, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jan 11

Lots of good items. Skis, chairs, dresser, lots and lots of clothes (adult, teens), men's suits, child's bike, sports equipment, bats and balls, two visio tv's, kitchen items, sound bar, DVD's, outdoor patio umbrella, hose holder and lots lots more......… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jan 7, 2020 in Manhattan Beach, CA

Sat, Oct 12

Huge Multi-Family Yard Sale in Los Feliz. Come take a look at all our cool stuff including: Stiffel brass floor lamp, matching table lamps, upholstered chair, vintage press-back chair, farmhouse chandelier, brass chandelier, brass fireplace tools set, brass fireplace screen, practically new sets of luggage, clothes, shoes, costume jewelry, linens,… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 7, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Jun 29

8:00 am to 1:00 pm 3000 Adornos Way Burbank CA 91504 We have books clothes DVDs furniture household items electronics darkroom equipment children's clothing children's furniture stuffed animals… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 27, 2019 in Burbank, CA

Sat, Sep 28

Awesome yard sale with tons of sexy-exotic clothes size small-medium and women’s glamorous shoes, size 6. Nice home decor including HUGE dining room table! Christmas collectables. All priced to move!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 24, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Fri, Apr 12 - Sun Apr 14

China, Glassware, African beaded things, women's costume jewelry, artist abstract early paintings, knickknacks, books-children and adult, linens, pez collection, cherry wood dining set ( 2 leaves, 6 chairs), hand carved printing blocks, large collection of terra cotta garden pots full of succulents, stuffed animals, barbie dolls, pine wood tall… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 6, 2019 in Granada Hills, CA

Sat, Oct 19

Women’s and Kid’s Clothes, shoes, jewelry, some dishes and handbags. We start at 9:00 am. Please NO Early Birds!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 19, 2019 in Inglewood, CA

Sat, Aug 24

Two-chicks-moving-sale!!! We are getting rid of lots of furniture, media, dishes, art, jewelry, clothes, vintage stuff, etc. Larger items include: - Two couches and a matching upholstered chair (Pottery Barn) - Stainless steel refrigerator (like new) - (4) matching kitchen chairs - Shelving - Queen-sized bed (super comfy -just can't take it across… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 20, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Jun 22

Surf, beach, camp, and outdoor gear; household and kitchen items; clothing; more! 7 AM. No early birds.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 in Manhattan Beach, CA

Sat, Jan 4

Clearing out remaining furniture, appliances, household items, collectibles and more from our home. TV Home Entertainment Unit Home Theater Recliner Bosch Washer & Dryer LEGOS Everything must go this weekend! - Sat Jan 4th 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 2, 2020 in Manhattan Beach, CA

Sat, Feb 1

All kinds of great stuff!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jan 31, 2020 in San Fernando, CA

The best list of sales in Pacific Palisades

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 1 sale photos and 4 garage sales in Pacific Palisades, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Pacific Palisades yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Pacific Palisades, California

People found us searching for:
where can i find a list of church rummage sales in santa monica?, Garage Sales in pacific Palisades,California/Yard Sale Search, pacific palisades estates, Rancho Palisades yard sales, yard sales at palisades tomorrow , yard sale in palisades south carolina, is rancho Arbolitas palisades having a garage sale saturday apri, pacific palisades garage sale, craigslist yard sale pacific palisades, pacific palisades yard sales, pacific palisades yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States