Clovis Garage Sales: Search sales in Clovis, CA

List
Map
Photos

Clovis Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Clovis

Garage sales in Clovis

Basic Sales

Table saws, circular saws, sawzalls, air compressor, roto-tiller, cement mixer and many power tools, women’s clothes, garden accessories, lots of paintings-oils/watercolors originals and prints, household goods, decorative items, jewelry, furniture, Christmas decorations, books, indoor marijuana grow equipment-lights/chemicals/tanks, potted plants, and so,… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 26, 2020 in Sanger, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jul 6

Furniture, appliances, camping/hunting gear. Prices on items negotiable.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 29, 2019 in Fresno, CA

Sat, Jun 8

Men's and Women's Clothes and Accessories, Household Items, Misc.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 7, 2019 in Selma, CA

Thu, Oct 31

Alot of baby clothes , shoes, and girls clothes betweet 7 to 14. And plants… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 31, 2019 in Selma, CA

Sat, Aug 3

Women jeans sizes 11 - 0 Dresses, Sweater/cardigans, Teen clothes, Couple of men clothes, Jackets… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Aug 3, 2019 in Selma, CA

Sat, Sep 7

Huge yard sale sat 7th @7am-1pm! 28826 Posey Ave madera Clothes all sizes  Shoes Bedding Toys Baby items Ps games Hair product's  And much much more See ya there!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 6, 2019 in Madera, CA

Fri, Jul 19 - Sat Jul 20

lots of nice stuff,tools/household/mowers/chainsaws/generator/compressors… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 18, 2019 in Madera, CA

Sat, Jul 20

Lots of clothes baby ting ladies and men’s. Will be the cheapest yard sale in reedley!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 20, 2019 in Reedley, CA

Fri, Sep 20 - Mon Sep 23

Hi. I'm having a large moving sale Friday Sep 20th through Mon Sep 23rd. I am relocating to San Diego for Muscular Dystrophy treatment with UC San Diego. We have emptied a large storage container and have a big selection of items. Everything from furniture, kitchen, holidays, outdoor gear, collectables, cameras, and lots more. Open from 9 am till dark.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 20, 2019 in Madera, CA

Fri, May 3 - Sat May 4

Selling: Recliner Rocking chair Dirt bike tires Ski/ snowboarding boots Dishes Clothes… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 1, 2019 in Madera, CA

Fri, Mar 22 - Mon Mar 25

Camper para Ford cabina y media… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 22, 2019 in Madera, CA

The best list of sales in Clovis

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 6 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Clovis, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Clovis yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Clovis, California

People found us searching for:
clovisyardsales.com, garage sales in clovis ca today, yard sales in clovis nm Jan 4, yard sales in clovis funiture, yard sales in clovis furniture, yard sales in clovis, ca, craislist yard and estate sales clovis, ca, craigslist clovis nm garage sales, harlan ranch yard sale 2018, yard sales in fresno clovis 7/20, clovis yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States