Arcata Garage Sales: Search sales in Arcata, CA

List
Map
Photos

Arcata Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Arcata

Garage sales in Arcata

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Aug 2 - Sun Aug 4

YARD SALE THIS FRI,SAT,SUN AUGUST 2,3,4 AT 2488 FARM HILL DRIVE ( OFF OF COEUR D A LNE AVE IN SHASTA LAKE… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 31, 2019 in Shasta Lake, CA

Sat, Jul 13

Something for everyone, multiple houses on Pershing Street are participating.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 13, 2019 in Redding, CA

Fri, Jun 21 - Sat Jun 22

LARGE Yard / Closet / Garage Sale! Look for the GREEN signs! Friday 6/21 and Saturday 6/22 7am - 1pm 2218 Court St. Redding, CA 96001 Cross streets of Sonoma & Terrace On the right hand side on the way to Mercy Hospital from the Jail. ————————————- Girls and boys clothes from infant to 2T Baby, Kids, Children’s Toys Vintage Children’s Toys Board… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 20, 2019 in Redding, CA

Fri, Jun 14

GARMIN GPS, TOM-TOM GPS, DOG HOUSE AND DOG GOODIES, EASY WALK HARNESS, COLLARS, LEASHES, CLOTHES, AMERICAN EAGLE JEANS, OLD NAVY, JENNIFER LOPEZ, PURSES , JACKETS, ACERBIC LIQUID LEAP TRACKER, WATCHES, JEWLERY, KEYBOARD FOR TABLETS(NEW). HP MONITOR,PICTURES, KITCHEN GOODS, BOWLS BAKEWARE, COME EARY BEFORE IT GETS HOT! VERY GOOD PRICES. ALSO… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 13, 2019 in Redding, CA

Sat, Aug 17

Sports equipment, yard supplies, kitchen items , awesome womens clothes ALL MUST GO!!!!!! Stop by!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 16, 2019 in Redding, CA

Sat, Jun 22

Lots of Items, New and Used. Old & New, from Clothing, Kids stuff, baby items and random household items. CoME check it out!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 in Redding, CA

Fri, Sep 20 - Sat Sep 21

Nike, American Eagle, Under Armor clothing, Nerf guns, Big bears, girl’s room decor, bedding, medieval costumes, cleats, sporting goods, & backpacks.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 19, 2019 in Redding, CA

Fri, May 3 - Sun May 5

I have avon collectables,all sorts of wood boxes,pictures,beveled mirror, 39inch Vizio flat screen tv,jewelry,blower.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 3, 2019 in Anderson, CA

Sun, Nov 3

Massive jewelry some old and some new, watches, earrings, etc.Old collectable glass bottles and glassware.Something for everyone. Come see!… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Nov 3, 2019 in Anderson, CA

Sat, Aug 31

furniture, elect power tools, garden tools and antiques… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 29, 2019 in Red Bluff, CA

The best list of sales in Arcata

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Arcata, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Arcata yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Arcata, California

People found us searching for:
yard sales eureka arcata area ca, humbolt garage and yard sales, arcata ca. yard sales, garage sales arcata ca, all arcata garage ssles today, arcata garage sale, arcata ca yard sales, Arcata, ca book sales, yard sales in Eureka, yard sales in Humboldt County, arcata yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States