Glendora Garage Sales: Search sales in Glendora, CA

List
Map
Photos

Glendora Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Glendora

Garage sales in Glendora

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Furniture items and medical equipment.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 10, 2020 in Monterey Park, CA

Fri, Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Whole House… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Alhambra, CA

All types of items, including household items, sporting goods items, tools, clothes, holiday decorations, pet items, linens, office items, small electronics, kitchen items, books, camping items, housewares and lots more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 5, 2020 in La Verne, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Nov 2

Cloths party supplies miscellaneous… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 1, 2019 in Whittier, CA

Sun, May 5

Neighborhood Sale… → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 4, 2019 in Ontario, CA

Sun, Oct 6

Hi there! My father passed away and I have boxes and boxes of his stuff I need to get rid of and also a bunch of my own. I have a lot of tools, power tools, gardening tools, auto parts, baby clothes, baby supplies, books, cds, dvds, toys, household appliances, camping gear, art, kitchenware, china, and so much more!!! Everything needs to go please come… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 5, 2019 in Alhambra, CA

Sat, Sep 7

**HUGE** MULTIPLE FAMILY YARD SALE – BAKE SALE SOCCER TEAM FUNDRAISER SATURDAY, SEPT. 7, 2019 8:00 AM TO 3:00PM 785 S. EL MOLINO AVENUE PASADENA, CA ________________________________________ Furniture, household items, clothing, books, small electronics and much more!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 2, 2019 in Pasadena, CA

Sat, Jun 15

Vintage women coats shoes purses men’s suits coats ties Plus lots of fantastic items… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 14, 2019 in Alhambra, CA

Fri, May 3 - Sat May 4

Super Huge Yard Sale Vintage Furniture, clothes, glass, art. It more like a Estate Sale.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 2, 2019 in Whittier, CA

Fri, Oct 11 - Sat Oct 12

We have something for everyone Vintage Children's books, vintage shoes, and patterns, Vintage Pyrex, Halloween collectibles.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 10, 2019 in Whittier, CA

Fri, Jan 24 - Sat Jan 25

1980's comic books, antique table and chairs, vintage ladies clothes, antique glass, pyrex and tons more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 23, 2020 in Whittier, CA

Fri, Feb 14 - Sun Feb 16

McGinty’s is back with another great packed sale in Altadena filled with treasures for everyone. A great wide assortment of items from dolls and smalls to vintage books, prints, and lockers. Please note: The address for the sale will be released at 9am the day before the sale. Access to the house is up a steep driveway and the rooms are tiny and narrow.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 6, 2020 in Altadena, CA

Sat, Apr 6

Household items Clothing Girls size 0-2T Books Videos Shoes Something for everyone!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 4, 2019 in Brea, CA

The best list of sales in Glendora

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 51 sale photos and 7 garage sales in Glendora, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Glendora yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Glendora, California

People found us searching for:
glendora ca community yard sale, yardsales glendora, garage sales in glendora, yardsales near me, garags sales glendora, find a yard sale.net, garage sales glemdora, garage sales glendpra, garage saleas glendora, garage sals glendora ca, glendora yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States