Ontario Garage Sales: Search sales in Ontario, CA

List
Map
Photos

Ontario Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Ontario

Garage sales in Ontario

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

All types of items, including household items, sporting goods items, tools, clothes, holiday decorations, pet items, linens, office items, small electronics, kitchen items, books, camping items, housewares and lots more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 5, 2020 in La Verne, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Aug 9

Cloths, shoes - kids, teen and adult men and woman, jewelry, shoes, dresses, electronics, mirror, printer, quilting materials, custom pillows and more. Some items brand new with tags.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 8, 2019 in Yorba Linda, CA

Sun, Aug 18

Clothes, teen and adult, shoes, jewelry, sunglasses, iphone cases, pillows, quilting supplies, dishes and much more… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 in Yorba Linda, CA

Sat, Apr 6 - Sun Apr 7

Good quality.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 4, 2019 in West Covina, CA

Sat, Jun 1

Moving Sale. Everything must go.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 30, 2019 in West Covina, CA

Sat, Jun 29

We have tons of ladies clothes, pants, baby clothes, toys, puzzles,, sheets, towels, household items,books, purses,sheet sets… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 28, 2019 in Anaheim, CA

Sat, May 25

I have furniture, kitchen items, children's toys and clothes, adult clothes, crystal, bedding etc.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 22, 2019 in Corona, CA

Sun, Oct 13

Garage Sale. Great for gamers. If you are starting a collection, there are many goodies in here. There will be classic gaming consoles, video games, board games, pops, toys, and other misc stuff. Starts SUNDAY ONLY, OCTOBER 13th at 7am-11am. First come first serve. No holds or early birds. Quick run down on some prices N64 complete with controller $25… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Oct 13, 2019 in Riverside, CA

Sat, Jun 29 - Sun Jun 30

Sun Summit Dr. and neighboring streets are hosting a yard sale! We have around 10 houses participating but it could be more! Date: Saturday June 29 and Sunday June 30 Time: 8 am - 12 pm Location: Sun Summit Dr. Riverside 92503 What’s for sale? Kayak Pier 1 Dining table Chairs Sleds Coffee maker Toaster oven Dishes Cookware DVDs Plants TVs Computer… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 26, 2019 in Riverside, CA

Sat, Jun 1

Saturday 6/1 Starts at 7:00 AM Everything must go… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 29, 2019 in Yorba Linda, CA

Sat, Jun 29

***LAKE HILLS COMMUNITY GARAGE SALE: HUGE EARLY MORNING COMMUNITY GARAGE SALE SATURDAY JUNE 29ND*** SATURDAY 6/29/2019 6:00am-11:30am Address: 16321 Mountain Mist, Riverside, CA 92503 AND 16328 Mountain Mist, Riverside, CA 92503 Tons of gently worn clothing and shoes Furniture Mirrors Shelving units Baby items Crib Rocking chair Home Décor Misc.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 27, 2019 in Riverside, CA

The best list of sales in Ontario

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 50 sale photos and 3 garage sales in Ontario, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Ontario yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Ontario, California

People found us searching for:
ontario yard sales 2020, city of ontario garage sale dates for 2020, Next yard sale dates for Ontario California, 2020 schedule of yard sales in Ontario California, ................................................................, garage sales en ontario ca, garage sale schedule ontario ca, ontario yard sale dates 2019, city of ontario yard sale dates 2019, yard sales dates in ontario california, ontario yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States