Thousand Oaks Garage Sales: Search sales in Thousand Oaks, CA

List
Map
Photos

Thousand Oaks Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Thousand Oaks

Garage sales in Thousand Oaks

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Nov 2

Every thing must go, FURNITURE NEW UNUSED KITCHEN ITEMS VINTAGE/COLLECTABLE JEWELRY KIDS TOYS BOOKS ANTIQUES… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 24, 2019 in Winnetka, CA

Sat, May 25

FYI - multi-family estate sale at 3933 Corbin Ave in Tarzana with something for everyone. Women's designer items and good quality clothing/shoes, bedspreads, furniture, art, china, crystal, men's clothing , jewelry and wonderful home decorative items. Excellent prices.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 22, 2019 in Tarzana, CA

Sat, Nov 9

Clothes ,some furniture,Decor… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 8, 2019 in Chatsworth, CA

Sat, Feb 15

Home decor, home items, women and baby clothing and shoes, baby items, porcelain dolls, stuffed animals, tv, vacuum, google home, coffee table, etc.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 13, 2020 in Chatsworth, CA

Sat, Jun 8

Multi Family yard sales Saturday, June 8th. Cleaning out house that has been occupied since the 1960's Furniture, tools, plants,succulents, Collectibles,Movie memorabilia, toys, sports, advertising items, Coca-Cola, lots of paper, books, posters postcards, magazines, etc, Disney, household items, figurines, & much much more !! Many of the items come… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 5, 2019 in Winnetka, CA

Fri, Jul 5 - Sun Jul 7

LARGE GARAGE SALE, lots of designer clothes, shoes, and household items, near the Northridge Mall!!! Come by and take a look, on Saturday and Sunday, from 9:30 am until about 4 pm!!!! DESIGNER AND ITALIAN CLOTHES COST ONLY 3 DOLLARS! INCLUDE PRADA, SALVATORE FERRAGAMO, VALENTINO, GIORGIO ARMANI, HUGO BOSS, BEBE, BANANA REPUBLIC, CALVIN KLEIN, BISOU BISOU,… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 4, 2019 in Chatsworth, CA

Sat, Mar 30

English and Japanese vintage chinaware Framed Pictures, rare not in the store very clean and beautiful decors, collectibles much more… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Mar 25, 2019 in Chatsworth, CA

Sat, Jul 6

Awesome Yard Sale - Great Prices. (Northridge) 84XX Melvin Ave near Roscoe 🍃Saturday, July 6, 2019 - One day only - Look for signs - sale is on Melvin between Roscoe & Chase. 🌸Office supplies, desks, paper, accordian files, color multifunction copier/fax/scanner and more! 💜Lots of awesome, eclectic, useful, beautiful miscellaneous household,… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 6, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Apr 6 - Sun Apr 7

Household Items, and Furniture… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 5, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Apr 13

Furniture and Household Items… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 12, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

The best list of sales in Thousand Oaks

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Thousand Oaks, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Thousand Oaks yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Thousand Oaks, California

People found us searching for:
garage sales on friday thousand oaks, garage sales trhousand oakss, garage sale thousand oaks lake dallas, thousand oaks - multi family garage annual sale, garage sales thousand oaks ca craigslist, summerfield garage sale sale thousand oaks, yard sales thousand oaks 3/15/19, thousand oaks garage sale, craigslist in thousand oaks ca yard sale, garage sale thousand oak, thousand oaks yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States