La Quinta Garage Sales: Search sales in La Quinta, CA

List
Map
Photos

La Quinta Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around La Quinta

Garage sales in La Quinta

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Dec 14

Lots of good stuff. Come and see for yourself. Avenida Granada & Camino Real. Sale ends at noon.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Dec 13, 2019 in Palm Springs, CA

Sat, Jun 8 - Sun Jun 9

Furniture, Tools, Linens, Decor, Patio Furniture/Garden & MORE & MORE. Vintage items as well.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 7, 2019 in Palm Springs, CA

Sat, Jan 4

An array of upscale items -- furniture, artwork, books and more. Priced to go !… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 2, 2020 in Cathedral City, CA

Sat, Jul 6

Beginning a complete renovation this month and everything must go! We have bedroom furniture, living room furniture, home decor, washer/dryer combo, toilets, vanities, some mens clothing and other knick knacks. Come by and see what we have before it's all gone.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 2, 2019 in Palm Springs, CA

Sat, Nov 30

Antiques. Furniture. Glass books records. Rugs. Lots of everything.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 27, 2019 in Palm Springs, CA

Sat, Jan 11

Hello Neighbors! I am having a large Carport sale THIS WEEKEND in the Sunrise Park Neighborhood and EVERYTHING MUST GOOOOOO. I created the below link that reflects a variety of the main items as well as uploaded several pics. Mid Century modern furniture + Mid Century KNOLL custom and rare furniture pieces for sale. Some prices are TBD but will be… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jan 10, 2020 in Palm Springs, CA

Thu, Dec 26 - Fri Dec 27

Rain or shine all must go brand new furniture barley used… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Dec 24, 2019 in Palm Springs, CA

Fri, Nov 1 - Sat Nov 2

HUGE YARD SALE - PALM SPRINGS MULTI FAMILY SALE FRIDAY & SATURDAY NOV 1 & 2nd! We are having a Giant yard sale full of treasures you want to see! Christmas and Jewish holiday items, art, jewelry, household items vintage and new, comic books, vinyl records, collectibles, tools, books, MCM vintage stuff, tons of great name brand clothes new with… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 31, 2019 in Palm Springs, CA

Sat, Oct 26 - Sun Oct 27

Books, Tools, Holiday Decorations, Household Items!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 21, 2019 in Palm Springs, CA

Sat, Oct 5

YARD SALE!! Saturday October 5th 2019 830am - 130pm MISC TOOLS WEIGHT BENCH SPEAKERS STEREO EQUIPMENT TABLES CHAIRS CLOTHES AND all sorts of misc items 1609 Amelia Way Palm Springs CA 92262… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 4, 2019 in Palm Springs, CA

The best list of sales in La Quinta

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in La Quinta, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of La Quinta yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around La Quinta, California

People found us searching for:
yard sales estates sales la quinta and palm desert, yard sales near me, garage sales in indio ca, garagge in la quinta ca, Estate sales LaQuita, ca, gargeb sales in la qunita ca, city of la quinta website garage sales, garage sales i la quinta ca, garage sales in la qunite ca, garage sales in la qunita ca, la quinta yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States