Rosemead Garage Sales: Search sales in Rosemead, CA

List
Map
Photos

Rosemead Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Rosemead

Garage sales in Rosemead

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Sat, Mar 28 - Sun Mar 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Moving sale! Everything must go! Most items $00.50-$20.00-Tools, Hardware, Home Furnishings, Toys, Clothing, Books and much more!!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 27, 2020 in Orange, CA

Furniture items and medical equipment.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 10, 2020 in Monterey Park, CA

Fri, Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Whole House… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Alhambra, CA

All types of items, including household items, sporting goods items, tools, clothes, holiday decorations, pet items, linens, office items, small electronics, kitchen items, books, camping items, housewares and lots more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 5, 2020 in La Verne, CA

High end bedroom sets, Ethan Allen kitchen table, furniture, clothes, wall decor,!chinese antiques, bikes, bar stools, 3! Piece desk, guest house also full of items, will add pictures as I get through daily, 4500 sq ft home… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 26, 2020 in Los Alamitos, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Sep 7

Clothes, shoes, purses, toys, books, holiday decorations, weighted hula hoop for exercise, jewelry, accessories, miscellaneous items… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 5, 2019 in Cerritos, CA

Sat, Oct 26

Huge garage sale-- clothes (men, women and children), Red Wing Men's work boots, shoes, purses, jewelry, books, toys, wall art, clock, Halloween and Christmas decorations, Miscellaneous household items.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 25, 2019 in Cerritos, CA

Sat, Dec 7

GARAGE SALE -- RAIN OR SHINE!! Lots of Christmas decorations!! Clothes, women's work suits, jackets, shoes, jewelry, and miscellaneous items.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Dec 6, 2019 in Cerritos, CA

Sat, Nov 2 - Sun Nov 3

The address for this sale in Burbank, CA 91502 will be available after 9:00am on Friday, November 1st, 2019. Antiques, Collectable and Furniture from 3 homes - Hollywood Hills / Studio City / Palm Desert and Much Much more! 6’ Formal Dining Rm Hardwood Table extending to 9’ 2 Captain Chair and 6 Back Chair - Quality pecan finish 6’ lighted matching… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Oct 29, 2019 in Burbank, CA

Fri, Oct 4 - Sat Oct 5

please come by and grab some amazing finds! we will have something for everyone! lots of beautiful sets of dishes and housewares, antiques, knickknacks, tools, speciality holiday service ware, exercise equipment, lawn side tables, Christmas items and so much more!!!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Sep 28, 2019 in Buena Park, CA

Sat, Aug 10 - Sun Aug 11

Bicycles, monarch frame Campagnolo parts, old photos, unframed art, camping stoves, plant pots, file cabinet, clothes, Jack stands, rolling metal tool cart, wood splitter, bbqs, garden hoses, weed eaters, vases, suit cases, incredible amount of unframed art, antique sewing machine, some tools. The list goes on.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 8, 2019 in Fullerton, CA

Sat, Oct 12

Come browse bookcases, singer sewing machine, office desk and credenza, office chairs and supplies, vintage clothing, nic naks, books, videos, albums and more!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 11, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Nov 16

Bookcase Lamps Infinity speakers Books Vintage clothing Housewares Kitchen ware Office furniture Filing Cabinets And so much more!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 13, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Jun 8

Lots of toys for both and girls, lots of women's clothing… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 7, 2019 in Buena Park, CA

The best list of sales in Rosemead

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 51 sale photos and 10 garage sales in Rosemead, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Rosemead yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Rosemead, California

People found us searching for:
google garage sales in rosemead, yard sale in rosemead, yard sale rosemead ca, rosemead yard sale 2016, when can i do a yard sale in rosemead, antique jewlery rugs china rugs antique antique furniture oklah, city of rosemead community yard sale ca, Yard sales in rosemead,san gabriel, Can i have a yard sale in rosemead, ca, do you pay to have a yard sale in rosemead, rosemead yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States