Oxnard Garage Sales: Search sales in Oxnard, CA

List
Map
Photos

Oxnard Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Oxnard

Garage sales in Oxnard

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Sat, Mar 28 - Sun Mar 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Furniture, household items crystals items, China plates, glasses, Electronics, 2 foldable bikes… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Mar 15, 2020 in Ojai, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jul 27

Garage sale Saturday July 27th Almond Ave Fishing tackle Furniture Clothes Books and much more… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 27, 2019 in Oak View, CA

Sat, Sep 21

Yardsale, household items, paintings, decorations, blankets, electronics/speakers, clothes/shoes, sm. tv, rug etc.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 19, 2019 in Oak View, CA

Sat, Jul 13

Lots of cute brandname clothing, jewelry, accessories and books. Some home goods. Most of the clothes and accessories are in very good condition. Some barely worn and tags still attached.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 9, 2019 in Newbury Park, CA

Sat, Jun 15

A little bit of everything, kids toys, clothes, dishes, dvd's, records, all kinds of odd n ends. Neighbors will be joining in as as well.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 6, 2019 in Newbury Park, CA

Sat, Nov 9

Furniture, Clothing, housewares and more… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 6, 2019 in Moorpark, CA

Sat, Jun 29

Saturday, June 29th 8AM to 2PM: There will be a community-wide garage sale at Traditions at Mountain Meadows HOA, located off of Mountain Trail and Country Hill. Items for sale will be shown in the garages only.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 in Moorpark, CA

Sat, Jan 25

Sat. 1/25 9am No early birds. 4692 N. Meadow St. Moorpark Ca 93021 Baby Items: Stroller, Bassinet, Swing, Bouncer, Baby Girl Clothes, Duplos, Child Easel, TOYS, Household items: Kitchen stuff, DVDs, Roomba, Storage Sheds, Furniture: Book shelves, Beautiful Oak/Tile kitchen table... Clothes And MORE!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jan 24, 2020 in Moorpark, CA

Sat, Feb 1

So many Items will be available for sale such as Clothes, Toys, Kitchen Items, Kitchen Table, Entertainment center Lot's of baby items etc.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jan 31, 2020 in Moorpark, CA

Sat, Feb 22

Two or more homes with garage sale items. Moving this year, so a lot of items must go. Rain or shine. Look for signs on Santa Rosa Road and cross streets. 8:00 AM to Noon. No early birds.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 19, 2020 in Camarillo, CA

Fri, Feb 21 - Sat Feb 22

Furniture, Men’s & Women’s clothing, Shoes (like new), Bedding & Tools 8:00 to 3:00 No early birds Cash only !… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Feb 18, 2020 in Moorpark, CA

The best list of sales in Oxnard

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 2 garage sales in Oxnard, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Oxnard yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Oxnard, California

People found us searching for:
when can you do yard sales in oxnard ca, Yard sale list, yard sales oxnard,ca, yards sales in oxnard, is there a site where you can post things for sale in oxnard, ca, yard sales on oxnard, oxnard yard sale photos, garge sale oxnard beach, estate sales near oxnard ca., yardsales, oxnard yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States