Crescent City Garage Sales: Search sales in Crescent City, CA

List
Map
Photos

Crescent City Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Crescent City

Garage sales in Crescent City

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Aug 17 - Sun Aug 18

ALL PROCEEDS GO TO NONPROFIT ANGEL WHISPERS FOUNDATION No early birds Sale Items include: 1. Antiques 2. Collectibles including Boyd’s Bear 3 Nikken Cal King and Queen magnetic Ultra Kenkopads 4. Furniture, Lamps 5. Printer 6. Household items. Kirby Vacuum 7. Kitchenware 8. Home décor 9. Wall hangings, Art, Frames 10. Twin Mattress,… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 in Grants Pass, OR

Sat, Sep 28

210 SE Allenwood Dr. 8am to 2 pm Saturday the 28th. Frigidaire side by side refrigerator freezer, TV with dvd and vhs tapes, Dorm Refrigerator freezer, Harley-Davidson duffel bag, Canvas car top carrier, Mens EX Large Golf rain gear, Budweiser Steins and Mugs. Hand quilting equipment. Artist Compact Mat Cutter, and Mat board. Some kitchen items. Dog… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 27, 2019 in Grants Pass, OR

Sat, Jun 8

Lots of kids toys. Tons of clothes. Household items. Saturday 6/8 9am-4pm… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 5, 2019 in Grants Pass, OR

Fri, Sep 27 - Sat Sep 28

New makeup, jewelry, furniture, home decor, perfume and so much more. There is something for everyone and great deals.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 27, 2019 in Grants Pass, OR

Sat, Aug 31

Saturday, August 31, Rogue Gem & Geology Club members celebrate their 6th annual yard sale. With over 15 participants, you’re sure to find what you’ve been looking for. Not only will there be lots of rock and rock-related items, there will be hand-crafted jewelry, antiques, household tools – a variety of items to choose from! Rogue Gem & Geology… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 23, 2019 in Grants Pass, OR

Sat, Aug 10 - Sun Aug 11

Table and chairs, hutches, bookcase, books, encyclopedias, kitchen items, Walker, crutches, wheelchair, stereo console, entertainment center, double matress and box springs, drink glass sets, antique Japanese souvenirs, wooden carved boxes, jewelry, VHS Disney movies, Christmas decor, chairs, music boxes, China, jewelry chest, antique blond dressers,… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 6, 2019 in Grants Pass, OR

Sat, Nov 16 - Sun Nov 17

rototiller, small furniture, household items, arts & crafts, paper crafting, cat tower, movies, books and more!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 13, 2019 in Eureka, CA

Sat, Aug 31 - Sun Sep 1

Furniture, Tools, Yard Tools, Tool Chest, Books, Movies, Elliptical, Clothing, and More!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 27, 2019 in Eureka, CA

Thu, Sep 19 - Sat Sep 21

Furniture, Kitchen Appliances, Carved Soapstone Collection, Cloisonne Collection, Housewares, Home Decor & Art, Outdoor Furniture, Tools, Gardening & So Much More.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 18, 2019 in Jacksonville, OR

The best list of sales in Crescent City

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Crescent City, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Crescent City yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Crescent City, California

People found us searching for:
cresent city yard sales, garage sales crescent city ca, yard sales crescent city ca., used tools crescent city, cesent city ca yard sales, crescent city yard sales, yard sales in crecent city cl, yard sales in crescent city, Crescent city yard sale, yard sales crescent city ca, crescent city yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States