La Mirada Garage Sales: Search sales in La Mirada, CA

List
Map
Photos

La Mirada Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around La Mirada

Garage sales in La Mirada

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Furniture items and medical equipment.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 10, 2020 in Monterey Park, CA

Fri, Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Whole House… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Alhambra, CA

All types of items, including household items, sporting goods items, tools, clothes, holiday decorations, pet items, linens, office items, small electronics, kitchen items, books, camping items, housewares and lots more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 5, 2020 in La Verne, CA

High end bedroom sets, Ethan Allen kitchen table, furniture, clothes, wall decor,!chinese antiques, bikes, bar stools, 3! Piece desk, guest house also full of items, will add pictures as I get through daily, 4500 sq ft home… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 26, 2020 in Los Alamitos, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Oct 5

This is a crafter's dream. Lots of craft supplies, fabric, hand-made holiday decorations and more. This garage sale is a fundraising event for a non-profit. It has so many craft supplies, fabric, hand-made decorations for the holidays and any other time. There will also be household items, clothes, bike, electronic items, tools and more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 3, 2019 in Huntington Beach, CA

Fri, Jun 28 - Sat Jun 29

Multi Family Yard Sale Friday and Saturday June 28 and 29 8:00 am to 5:00 pm lots of vintage jewelry costume jewelry French style living room 3 piece furniture, crystal vases, chandeliers toys, clothes and many more household items.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 27, 2019 in Duarte, CA

Sat, Apr 13

We have several household items, furniture (less than 2yr old sectional, chairs lounge), printers, framed art, small household appliances, clothing (kids and adults, used and new).… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 11, 2019 in San Dimas, CA

Sun, Dec 8

TASSEL (Teaching And Sharing Skills to Enrich Lives) is an organization that is dedicated to serving impoverished children in Cambodia. We work to provide all necessities and specialize in English Education. All proceeds from this big, multi-family yard sale will go towards our mission!… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Dec 1, 2019 in South Pasadena, CA

Sat, Apr 20

TASSEL is an organization that supports children in rural Cambodia, and is a chain of schools that teaches the Cambodian students English so they have a positive future. All proceeds from this yard sale will be going to TASSEL.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Apr 15, 2019 in South Pasadena, CA

Sat, Oct 12 - Sun Oct 13

Two family yard sales: Clothes, antiques, household items furniture and bikes. 63 Chevy Nova plus more... we're right across Immaculate Conception Church in Monrovia… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 7, 2019 in Monrovia, CA

Sat, May 18 - Sun May 19

Tons of various items for sale… → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 18, 2019 in San Dimas, CA

Fri, Sep 20 - Sat Sep 21

NEW AND LIKE NEW STUFF, SIZEING DOWN LOTS OF: COLLECTIBLES, KITCHEN WARE, HOUSE APPLIANCES, SOME ANTIQUES AND VERY OLD GOODIES, CLOTHING; MENS AND WOMANS SOME CHILDRENS. CLEANING OUT GARAGE XMAS ITEMS NEW AND NEAR NEW, DECORATIONS AND LIGHTS ANTIQUE MANGER SET OF ANIMALS AND PEOPLE. LOTS OF PAPER BACK BOOKS , COOK BOOKS ,LARGE SELECTION OF CLASSIC VHS… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 17, 2019 in Tustin, CA

Sat, Jul 27

Moving sale with furniture, tools, household items and home decor items. Large sectional sofa, patio furniture, dining table and chairs, clothes and much more!!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 26, 2019 in Glendora, CA

The best list of sales in La Mirada

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 51 sale photos and 9 garage sales in La Mirada, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of La Mirada yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around La Mirada, California

People found us searching for:
city of la mirada posting of garage sale, list garage sale for La Mirada, la mirada, ca furniture for sale, used art tables only for sale la mirada ca., yard sales near la mirada ca, yardsales 90638, where to sell used furniture la mirada ca, craigslist garage sales la mirada, yar sale saturday 20 august 2016 la mirada, state sale in la mirada, la mirada yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States