Azusa Garage Sales: Search sales in Azusa, CA

List
Map
Photos

Azusa Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Azusa

Garage sales in Azusa

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

$ 225. EACH: 2 Sets - Dark Wood Chest of Drawers with Upper Bookcase Shelves $ 225. EACH 2 Sets - Couches with matching Love Seats $ 75. EACH 2 Rocking Chairs $ 150. 1 Dining Room Table and Chair Set $2,900. 1 Kimball Viennese Classic Baby Grand Piano in Black Lacquer - - - Many more items - - -… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 2, 2020 in Cerritos, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Aug 23 - Sun Aug 25

I am having a huge costume and lingerie liquidation sale this weekend. All costumes, cannabis apparel, and lingerie $10, wigs $5. Cash only, huge selection.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 22, 2019 in Upland, CA

Sat, Dec 7 - Sun Dec 8

Rain or shine - covered area… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Dec 3, 2019 in Whittier, CA

Sat, Oct 12 - Sun Oct 13

BABY CLOTHES, Womens, Jr clothes and mens. Shoes of all kinds. YARD EQUIP, TOOLS, Children's toys, Several bicycles great condition. CAMPING AND FISHING EQUIP. HOUSEHOL LINENS SUCH AS CURTAINS, COMFORTERS NEW NEVER USED. HARLEY DAVIDSON Attire and HARLEY DAVIDSON BIKE parts all new or excellent condition! Some old or vintage housewares. De Capoli… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 11, 2019 in La Mirada, CA

Sat, Apr 13

Tools, dishes, cameras, bedding, clothes, furniture, craft supplies, rugs, luggage, board games, pillows, children’s pool and pool toys, small appliances, sprayer, tripod, pots, Keurig coffee maker, Mary Engelbrite tea pots, TV, lawn tools, candles, candle sticks, and much, much more!!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Apr 8, 2019 in Upland, CA

Sat, Sep 21 - Sun Sep 22

Many items for everyone including leather amazing sectional and leather ottoman from the leather factory. Antiques- Baby grand piano- Home goods, House ware items, Horse Tack- So much more!!!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 19, 2019 in Ontario, CA

Sat, Mar 7

Selling a variety of items, anime figures and anime items, manga, furniture, electronics, clothing, bedding, plants ECT. And much more. So come by and visit, maybe you'll end up with something you need. - we're the house with balloons right across a dirt lot… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Chino Hills, CA

Sat, Jun 1

40 Home community YARD SALE. Saturday, June 1, 2019. Gates open from 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 31, 2019 in Pico Rivera, CA

Sat, Mar 23

We are cleaning out the house! Come and snag a deal while you can, as items will sell quickly! What we have: Men's and Women's clothing, Men's and women's shoes, dress shoes, heels. Women's purses, bags. Tools, Dvds, books, electronics, gopro Hero 4, gopro, soundbar, paintball guns, furniture, chairs, tables, dishes, barstools,… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 21, 2019 in Fullerton, CA

Sat, Dec 28

Lots of random stuff including: furniture, dishes, new stuff still in packaging. Come check us out.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Dec 24, 2019 in Chino, CA

Sat, Oct 19

Come out and check out our community wide garage sale on Saturday, October 19, 2019 from 6am - 2pm… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 27, 2019 in La Mirada, CA

The best list of sales in Azusa

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 56 sale photos and 4 garage sales in Azusa, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Azusa yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Azusa, California

People found us searching for:
hwen is the yard sale in azusa, yard sales azusa, azuza garage sales, vintage clothing azusa ca, garage sales, asuza next yard sale, craigslist garage sales estate sales azusa ca, craigslist yard sales garage sales azusa ca, dia yardas en azusa, azusa free yards sale dates in azusa, azusa yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States