Costa Mesa Garage Sales: Search sales in Costa Mesa, CA

List
Map
Photos

Costa Mesa Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Costa Mesa

Garage sales in Costa Mesa

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Fri, Apr 17 - Sat Apr 18
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Estate liquidation,AntiqueMuseum quality collections from all over the world, Chinese antiques, Afghanistan, Arab, Ancient artifacts, rugs, bronze, shields, movie prop costumes, old and new, high end sale, serious collectors/buyers, too much to list, adding pictures daily… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 10, 2020 in Laguna Beach, CA

Come find treasures galore at our semi-annual Community Garage sale! The sale will be held in our Parking Lot on April 18, 2020 from 7:00am - 11:00am. Dozens of Homeowners will be here displaying amazing items for sale for your shopping pleasure. We can't wait to see you all there!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 7, 2020 in Lake Forest, CA

Community Garage Sale in the Los Abanicos Tract in Rancho Santa Margarita. Contact Myrna Clark with any questions 949-257-8808. Happy Treasure Hunting!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

High end bedroom sets, Ethan Allen kitchen table, furniture, clothes, wall decor,!chinese antiques, bikes, bar stools, 3! Piece desk, guest house also full of items, will add pictures as I get through daily, 4500 sq ft home… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 26, 2020 in Los Alamitos, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Apr 27 - Sun Apr 28

Baby clothes $1 each Women’s clothes Solid wood End tables Solid wood Twin beds and mattresses Solid wood Queen headboard footboard Microwave Solid wood Bassett furniture Hutch Couches Pillows Christmas decorations Pic frames Lamps Dining table and chairs SO MUCH MORE!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 24, 2019 in Long Beach, CA

Sat, May 11

Realtor sponsored garage sale all throughout this neighborhood! The block is between... Bloomfield, Carmenita, Del Amo, and Norwalk Come see what's for sale!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 10, 2019 in Lakewood, CA

Sat, Apr 13

Many plants,succulents and catai. Many different sizes. Hanging plants too. Prices start at $5.00… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Apr 8, 2019 in Long Beach, CA

Sat, Jun 29

We have tons of ladies clothes, pants, baby clothes, toys, puzzles,, sheets, towels, household items,books, purses,sheet sets… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 28, 2019 in Anaheim, CA

Sat, Jun 29

Located in Mission Viejo at the corner of Oso Parkway and Felipe Road we will be having a multi-family community garage sale starting at 7am on Saturday, June 29th Sponsored by: Candi Guthrie Broker associate Keller Williams Realty DRE#01257310… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 26, 2019 in Mission Viejo, CA

Sat, Oct 26

BABY CLOTHES BABY TOYS BABY FURNITURE DRESSERS ARMOIRE WOMENS CLOTHES HOUSEHOLD ITEMS AND MORE!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Oct 22, 2019 in Mission Viejo, CA

Sat, Sep 7

Clothes, shoes, purses, toys, books, holiday decorations, weighted hula hoop for exercise, jewelry, accessories, miscellaneous items… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 5, 2019 in Cerritos, CA

Sat, Oct 26

Huge garage sale-- clothes (men, women and children), Red Wing Men's work boots, shoes, purses, jewelry, books, toys, wall art, clock, Halloween and Christmas decorations, Miscellaneous household items.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 25, 2019 in Cerritos, CA

Sat, Dec 7

GARAGE SALE -- RAIN OR SHINE!! Lots of Christmas decorations!! Clothes, women's work suits, jackets, shoes, jewelry, and miscellaneous items.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Dec 6, 2019 in Cerritos, CA

Sat, Oct 5

We have everything from houseware, kitchenware, plate/silverware, electronics, womens/mens clothes and shoes, furniture, baby stuff and more. Everything must go! We have a lot more than the pictures show.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 30, 2019 in Cerritos, CA

The best list of sales in Costa Mesa

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 7 garage sales in Costa Mesa, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Costa Mesa yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Costa Mesa, California

People found us searching for:
yardsales costa mesa, costa mesa garage sale today , estate/garage sales near 92627https://www.estatesales.net/search, yard sales/Costa Mesa, garage sales 6/29 in 92627, yard sale college park costa mesa ca, garage sales in costa mesa ca, used bedroom furniture costa mesa, garage sales in costa mesa today, garage sales costa mesa ca, costa mesa yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States