Huntington Park Garage Sales: Search sales in Huntington Park, CA

List
Map
Photos

Huntington Park Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Huntington Park

Garage sales in Huntington Park

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Sat, Mar 28 - Sun Mar 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Moving sale! Everything must go! Most items $00.50-$20.00-Tools, Hardware, Home Furnishings, Toys, Clothing, Books and much more!!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 27, 2020 in Orange, CA

Items for sale: Appliances (Refrigerators, Washer, Dryer (gas), large Microwave, gas Stove); clean, comfy Leather Recliner, medium wood dining table with 6 chairs on wheels, large Flat Screen, dark wood credenza, dark wood desk, dark wood storage cabinets, dark wood file cabinet, white storage, white desk, white shelf (@7'), old computers/electronics,… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 17, 2020 in Alhambra, CA

Furniture items and medical equipment.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 10, 2020 in Monterey Park, CA

Fri, Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Whole House… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Alhambra, CA

High end bedroom sets, Ethan Allen kitchen table, furniture, clothes, wall decor,!chinese antiques, bikes, bar stools, 3! Piece desk, guest house also full of items, will add pictures as I get through daily, 4500 sq ft home… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 26, 2020 in Los Alamitos, CA

Sat, Mar 28 - Sun Mar 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

WE ENCOURAGE TO MAKE PRE-SALE APPT for THURS 3/24/20 & 3/26/2020 TO MINIMIZE HEALTH/SAFETY RISK, limit to 1 person at a time. Huntington Beach estate sale, Chinese antiques, kayak, stereo equip vintage, dishes, organ, tools, oil paintings, hutch, tools, collectibles, Lenox, pans, kitchen table… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 13, 2020 in Huntington Beach, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, May 11

8:00-1:00PM, Saturday May 11 Beach cruiser, desk, books, clothes, shoes, misc stuff!!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 9, 2019 in Valley Village, CA

Sat, May 18

Realtor-sponsored garage sale in the block bounded by Orange, Valley View, Walker, and Lincoln. Many houses participating, so come out and see!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 18, 2019 in Cypress, CA

Fri, Jun 28 - Sat Jun 29

Sale #2!! One not to miss!! . Packed kitchen . Beautiful potted plants . Lots of patio furniture . Tons of Christmas . Fabric . Mid century furniture . Piano . Tons of collectors plates . Beautiful furniture . Tools . Tons of crystal . Artwork . Washer/dryer . Jewelry And tons more!!!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 27, 2019 in Long Beach, CA

Sat, Apr 13

Moving soon so are selling lots of furniture and household items… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 11, 2019 in Santa Monica, CA

Sun, Jul 21

BIG Multi-Family SUNDAY GARAGE SALE July 21st ONLY 8a-1p LPs VIDEO GAMES DVDs CDs Costume Jewelry, Silverware, household goodies, clothes and more (near Whitsett Ave. & Moorpark St. but please GPS location) 8a to 1p Sunday July 21st ONLY 100s of records of Rock, Jazz and Pop with some classical and other- mostly $2 - $3 each Various video game… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 20, 2019 in Studio City, CA

Sat, Mar 23

Boy clothes from 5 years to 14 years/ woman’s clothes Large… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 23, 2019 in Hacienda Heights, CA

Sat, Feb 29 - Sun Mar 1

​This is an amazing sale in Bel Air. The home is filled with furniture, Persian rugs, tables, mirrors, kitchen appliances, dishes, clothes, bags, shoes, jewelry including Swarovski items, perfume, books (including Persian novels), vases, artworks, decorating items, gift items still in the box, and much more. ​No purses, bags, or backpacks allowed in the… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 27, 2020 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Jun 1 - Sun Jun 2

Large Yard Sale. Antiques, vintage items, clothing, kitchenware. Several sellers combined!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 30, 2019 in Long Beach, CA

Sat, Jun 1 - Sun Jun 2

MASSIVE SALE IN STUDIO CITY ALL BRAND NEW ITEMS: -CLOTHING (WOMEN & MEN) -DRESSES & EVENING GOWNS -MAKEUP (LUXURY AND AFFORDABLE BRANDS - UP TO 80% OFF!) -SKINCARE -FASHION JEWELRY -SHOES (ALL SIZES) -ART ADDRESS: 4315 TEESDALE AVE STUDIO CITY, CA, 91604 SATURDAY & SUNDAY (JUNE 1 & 2) 9AM-4PM PERFECT FOR SHOPPING, NEW WARDROBE, GIFTS!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 30, 2019 in Studio City, CA

The best list of sales in Huntington Park

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 46 sale photos and 10 garage sales in Huntington Park, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Huntington Park yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Huntington Park, California

People found us searching for:
USED COSTUMES FOR ADULTS FOR SALE IN HUNTINGTON PARK CA, used furniture for sa in huntington park ca, sod for sale huntington park, LOCKSMITH, HUT, BROS, yard sale huntington park, dec 13, 2015 furniture yard sales huntington park, SPS, when can huntighton park have yard sale, huntington park yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States