Campbell Garage Sales: Search sales in Campbell, CA

List
Map
Photos

Campbell Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Campbell

Garage sales in Campbell

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 15

We will have a lot of children's items for sale. Books, puzzles, stuffed animals, dolls, doll accessories, toy kitchen, toy food, activity books, balance bike, toy storage, and more. Most in excellent condition. Kids will also be selling lemonade. Saturday June 15th 1-4pm at 849 Middle Ave, Menlo Park.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 11, 2019 in Menlo Park, CA

Sat, Jun 1

Treasures galore Something for everyone For and drink… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 31, 2019 in Scotts Valley, CA

Sat, Aug 3

Something for EVERYONE Treasures for ALL Over 30 VENDORS… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 2, 2019 in Scotts Valley, CA

Sat, Apr 13

McGuire glass top table and 6 matching chairs, mongoose bike, kitchen items, men, women, children clothes, art supplies, decorative items, plants, garden pots. Something for everyone,… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 11, 2019 in Menlo Park, CA

Sat, Feb 8 - Sun Feb 9

All sorts of kitchen items, dishes, utensils, glassware, cookie jars, silverware, etc., tools, bicycles, indoor and outdoor furniture, bedding and more.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 7, 2020 in Scotts Valley, CA

Sun, Aug 4

Girls’ clothes 7yrs-11yrs, kid’s books, puzzles, toys, stuffed animals, kitchen, home decor, free items...… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Aug 4, 2019 in Menlo Park, CA

Sat, Jul 27

Many clothes women size small and medium and men’s .. kids clothes boys 2t and 8 yrs And girls 9 yrs , from toys and house items… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 26, 2019 in Fremont, CA

Sat, Oct 19

Clothing from kids to adults from used to new ! Shoes adults and kids new and used ! House items ! And used bikes still good ! Scooter! Miscellaneous! Come friendly people ! Cosmetics new ! Halloween items dress ups ! Toys kids books .. school supplies new… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 18, 2019 in Fremont, CA

Fri, Nov 22 - Sat Nov 23

Garage Sale in Newark – Saturday 11/23 & Sunday 11/24 Date & Time: Saturday 11/23 & Sunday 11/24 from 10am to 4pm Location: Cedar Blvd. between Rochelle Avenue and Mirabeau Dr. in Newark (follow the green signs) Here are the items for sale: • Appliances including Keurig coffee maker, juice presser, mini fridge, hookah set, etc. • Vintage… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Nov 21, 2019 in Newark, CA

Sat, Jun 15

Antique Furniture, Clothes, Toys, Housewares, Appliances and MORE! 9am-3pm… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 15, 2019 in Newark, CA

The best list of sales in Campbell

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Campbell, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Campbell yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Campbell, California

People found us searching for:
yard sales campbell calif, campbell garage sale map, campbell community garage sale, campbell city wide garage sale 2019, campbell city wide garage sale map, city wide garage sales, san jose ca, List of San Jose city wide garage sales, Garage sales Campbell California, city wide garage sales 2019 san jose, estate sales campbell ca, campbell yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States