West Covina Garage Sales: Search sales in West Covina, CA

List
Map
Photos

West Covina Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around West Covina

Garage sales in West Covina

Featured Sales

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Aug 31

We have baby/kid clothes (newborn up to 4T) Rocking chair Exersaucer Crib Mattress Toys Books Coffee maker DVD player Picture frames Purses/bags/diaper bags… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 27, 2019 in Anaheim, CA

Sat, Oct 19 - Sun Oct 20

Tons of baby and kids stuff (clothes newborn to 4T, toys, exersaucer, baby swing etc), household items, some electronics and stereo equipment. Much more available than shown in pictures.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 18, 2019 in Anaheim, CA

Sun, May 5

Tons of clothing for kids, women, and men. Toys, household items, antiques, collectibles, books, strollers, baby furniture, electronics, artwork, and much much more SUNDAY ONLY 8 to 1 963 W.6th St, Ontario, CA… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 2, 2019 in Ontario, CA

Sun, Aug 4

SUNDAY ONLY 8/4. 8am to 1 pm HUGE MULTI-FAMILY CHURCH YARD SALE- Furniture, clothing, baby and children’s items, household items, tools, antiques, collectibles, jewelry, artwork, and much much more - All must go - no reasonable offer refused!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 1, 2019 in Ontario, CA

Sat, Oct 19

Items for sale Men and women Clothing, Kids Clothing, Home Décor, Purses, Shoes, Tools etc...… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 14, 2019 in Chino Hills, CA

Sat, Apr 6

POWER RANGERS, TRANSFORMERS, Marvel, Disney Stuffed Toys, Skylanders, Yo-Kai watches, Rocking Horse/Giraffe, puzzles, baby toys. Motorola baby monitor, wipes warmer, Infant items. Girls and Boys clothing, shoes, toys! Women’s and Men’s clothing & Shoes. Housewares. Everything must go...all in great condition because my kids grew out of things very… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Apr 2, 2019 in Upland, CA

Sat, May 4

Beach cruisers, Display cases, Jewelry Disney Pins, books, CDs, records including children book and record sets and Disney albums, collectible spoons, tins, rustic, hazel atlas, baby planters, belt buckles, traffic signal, hutch, mirror trays and wall mirrors, picture frames, linens, dishes and more GREAT PRICES… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 2, 2019 in Yorba Linda, CA

Sat, May 4

Cash only 8 am - 1 pm… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 3, 2019 in Anaheim, CA

Fri, Jun 28 - Sat Jun 29

Antique furniture, mirrors, kitchenware, men & women’s clothing, misc… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 25, 2019 in Upland, CA

Fri, Mar 6 - Sat Mar 7

High end small kitchen appliances & chafing dishes, like new crib & bedding set, lots of miscellaneous. Worth a look… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 5, 2020 in Upland, CA

The best list of sales in West Covina

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 50 sale photos and 4 garage sales in West Covina, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of West Covina yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around West Covina, California

People found us searching for:
garage moving sale near west covina, where to advertise garage sale in West Covina for free, yard sales.covina, can i have a garage sale in west covina, Yard Sales in West Covina tomorrow, west covina used office furniture for sale, west covina,ca yardsale, do u need a licence in weat covina to have a garage sale, yard sale in covina, yard sales covina, west covina yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States