Brea Garage Sales: Search sales in Brea, CA

List
Map
Photos

Brea Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Brea

Garage sales in Brea

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Furniture items and medical equipment.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 10, 2020 in Monterey Park, CA

Come find treasures galore at our semi-annual Community Garage sale! The sale will be held in our Parking Lot on April 18, 2020 from 7:00am - 11:00am. Dozens of Homeowners will be here displaying amazing items for sale for your shopping pleasure. We can't wait to see you all there!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 7, 2020 in Lake Forest, CA

All types of items, including household items, sporting goods items, tools, clothes, holiday decorations, pet items, linens, office items, small electronics, kitchen items, books, camping items, housewares and lots more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 5, 2020 in La Verne, CA

High end bedroom sets, Ethan Allen kitchen table, furniture, clothes, wall decor,!chinese antiques, bikes, bar stools, 3! Piece desk, guest house also full of items, will add pictures as I get through daily, 4500 sq ft home… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 26, 2020 in Los Alamitos, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 8

Everything you need at an AMAZING price for a GREAT cause.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 7, 2019 in Lakewood, CA

Sun, Jul 28

We are summer cleaning so please come by for a deal! We will be open: Sun July 28 8am-1pm kitchen appliances/dishware sports equipment: tennis stuff, rollerblades home decor: vases, paintings, rugs furniture: dressers, mirror, side table, tv stands, footstool, desk electronics: dvd players, digital cameras purses/backpacks/duffles kids toys/stuffed animals… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 27, 2019 in Arcadia, CA

Sat, Jun 15

9426 Olive ST. Home located down driveway between Olive st and Blackley st. Park on street and walk in through driveway. Do not drive down driveway unless you have purchased an item or handicapped. Limited handicap parking on site. All types of household and yard/plant items available. Sago palm pups, canna bulbs, formal dinning room set, Dessert Rose China… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jun 10, 2019 in Temple City, CA

Sat, Apr 6

This is a Huge yard sale selling, Furniture, Clothes, Records, Baseball Cards and too much else to list… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 6, 2019 in Glendora, CA

Sat, Nov 2

Lots of Office supplies, restroom supplies, Guitars, records, clothes, Household items, and much more.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 1, 2019 in Glendora, CA

Sat, Jul 20

It's that time of year again.... Come join us for the Annual Neighborhood Garage sale.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 13, 2019 in Long Beach, CA

Sat, Nov 2

Furniture, home decor, china, houseware items, ski’s, clothing, shoes, accessories, and so much more!! Please come check it out!… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Oct 27, 2019 in Monrovia, CA

Sat, Oct 5

All sorts of things. Must see. Variety… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 4, 2019 in Glendora, CA

Fri, Jun 28 - Sat Jun 29

Multi Family Yard Sale Friday and Saturday June 28 and 29 8:00 am to 5:00 pm lots of vintage jewelry costume jewelry French style living room 3 piece furniture, crystal vases, chandeliers toys, clothes and many more household items.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 27, 2019 in Duarte, CA

Sat, Aug 24 - Sun Aug 25

Furniture, Refrigerator, clothing, household goods, other misc goods.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 22, 2019 in Glendora, CA

The best list of sales in Brea

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 51 sale photos and 8 garage sales in Brea, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Brea yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Brea, California

People found us searching for:
brea ca garage or yard sale, garage sales in brea CA today, brea ca yard sale may 25, garage sale in brea ca, yard sale near me, Brea neighborhood garage sale in May, brea ca yard sales, brea ca yard sale for friday sept14, moving sale brea, garage sale in brea california, brea yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States