Tarzana Garage Sales: Search sales in Tarzana, CA

List
Map
Photos

Tarzana Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Tarzana

Garage sales in Tarzana

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Fri, Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Whole House… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Alhambra, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Oct 12

Huge Multi-Family Yard Sale in Los Feliz. Come take a look at all our cool stuff including: Stiffel brass floor lamp, matching table lamps, upholstered chair, vintage press-back chair, farmhouse chandelier, brass chandelier, brass fireplace tools set, brass fireplace screen, practically new sets of luggage, clothes, shoes, costume jewelry, linens,… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 7, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Mar 21

Furniture and other misc. items… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Mar 16, 2020 in Simi Valley, CA

Sat, May 18

Books (novels) Fishing rods, reels, gently worn XL and XXL women's clothing. Household items, small appliances, furniture, electronics, etc… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 10, 2019 in Simi Valley, CA

Sat, Jul 13

Multi-Family Garage Sale this Saturday July 13th in Westlake Village ~ First Neighborhood! House SOLD and now we've emptied the attic! Antiques, rugs, patio furniture, tools, wall art, quilts, lace, books, lamps, skill saws, shop vac, tables, chairs, make-up vanity, vintage collectables, armoire, huge glass table on columns, computers, printers,… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 12, 2019 in Westlake Village, CA

Sat, Sep 28 - Sun Sep 29

This is a two day Estate Sale held in the driveway outside the house. All are welcome! Here are SOME of the items we will be making available: - Furniture: We have several pieces of high quality furniture for sale including a few antique pieces. 
 - Clothes New With Tags designer brand clothing (female) available for purchase at highly discounted… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 26, 2019 in Simi Valley, CA

Sun, Jul 21

Mostly vintage books, games, and records.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 19, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Dec 14 - Sun Dec 15

8057 Graystone Street off McVine Avenue, Sunland, CA 91040 8am to 5pm December 14th and 15th NO EARLYBIRDS! CASH ONLY! cherry wood bedroom set linens tools large dog crate light fixtures faucet fixtures pots and pans glasses lamp air filter appliances dishes ladies shoes ladies clothing… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Dec 13, 2019 in Sunland, CA

Sat, May 4 - Sun May 5

Beautiful gifts for moms! Great deals on silver jewelry, Earrings, Rings, necklace, and more! Watches, costume jewelry and pins. As well as clothing: suits, dresses, blouses, and jeans. Household items as well as Electronics and so much more come and see both Saturday and Sunday!… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Apr 28, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Nov 9

Sooo many items Baby Boys Adult Furniture Toys Decor Etc Lots of items 25cents each… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Nov 9, 2019 in Glendale, CA

Sat, Apr 13 - Sun Apr 14

New and Used staff..! Audio & Electronic appliances, Jewelry, Watches, Shoes, Clothing, Kids-everything, Women’s and Men’s Apparel & Accessories, Bedding, Bath, Kitchen, Dining, Outdoor, and much more. Everything Must Go..! Come Early for Best Selection!!! Unbeatable Deals!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 12, 2019 in Sunland, CA

The best list of sales in Tarzana

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 2 garage sales in Tarzana, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Tarzana yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Tarzana, California

People found us searching for:
yardsale in tarzana ca, tazana garage sales, garage sales in Tarzana, pennys from heaven estate sales Glassell Park, CA.... S New H, garage sale intarzana, north hills, mujer hot mira loma.ca, yard sale tarzana, ps3 for sale tarzana ca, yard sales around tarzana, yard sale tarzana ca, tarzana yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States