Sanger Garage Sales: Search sales in Sanger, CA

List
Map
Photos

Sanger Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Sanger

Garage sales in Sanger

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Oct 5

Everything must go!!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 5, 2019 in Fresno, CA

Sat, Feb 29

Circular saw, reciprocating saw, shop lights, shop vac, Kitchen Aid stainless steel fridge/freezer, dressers, night stands, armoir, entertainment center, bookcases, golf clubs, fly fishing gear, street hockey gear, Sony surround sound, and more!! All like new and in excellent condition!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 26, 2020 in Fresno, CA

Sat, Mar 7

Furniture, Clothes, Cookware, Glassware, and TVs.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Fresno, CA

Sat, Aug 10

SATURDAY AUG. 10th, 7am EVERYTHING MUST GO ... SATURDAY AUG 10 @ 7am Moving Sale and not taking anything ... household furniture: LoveSeat, Recliner, Tables, Formal Dining Table w/6 Chairs, China Hutch, Large Rugs, standing Jewelry Chest (some vintage), costume jewelry, china, dishes, glassware, (lots of blue glass), cookbooks/recipes, tupperware, all-clad… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 8, 2019 in Fresno, CA

Sat, Jul 6

Furniture, appliances, camping/hunting gear. Prices on items negotiable.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 29, 2019 in Fresno, CA

Sat, May 18

Sat 5/18 7am-10am Shepherd/Colfax ~Toys, clothes, furniture, housewares, tools, you name it, we’ve got it~ See you there!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 17, 2019 in Fresno, CA

Sat, Aug 31

Big Yard sale, clothes, shoes, furniture, baby items, mirrors, chandeliers, misc.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 30, 2019 in Fresno, CA

The best list of sales in Sanger

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Sanger, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Sanger yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Sanger, California

People found us searching for:
yard sales today in sanger, ca, yard nsales sanger ca., https://yardsales.net/sanger-ca/, yard sales in sanger, ca on may 4, 2019, yard sales in sanger ca this weekend, community yard sales in sanger ca.93657, sanger ca. city wide yard sales2019, yard sale january 18 sanger clovis ca, sanger yard salle, yard sale permit sanger ca, sanger yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States