San Carlos Garage Sales: Search sales in San Carlos, CA

List
Map
Photos

San Carlos Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around San Carlos

Garage sales in San Carlos

Featured Sales

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, May 25

Multiple Family Garage Sale!  This Saturday 5/25  9am-5pm Washington Ave & Carroll St. -- Less than two blocks from the Farmers' Market! -Organic Sofabed with Queen Mattress -NutriBullet -Lamp -American Girl Doll Toys and Accessories (LIKE NEW) -Books -Music -And More!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 22, 2019 in Sunnyvale, CA

Sat, Jun 8

Our cactus sale last week was so successful, we're doing it again! We have barrel cacti in different sizes, with big pink flowers that make a lovely scent (pictures below!). Come by this Saturday from 11-4 and check us out! 762 Sheraton Dr., Sunnyvale.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 4, 2019 in Sunnyvale, CA

Sat, Jun 1

My grandpa is some kind of cactus-breeding genius, and we have lots for you all to enjoy! Some of them have big pink flowers, and they have a lovely scent. We have lots of sizes and they're cheap! Come by tomorrow and check us out! 🌵🌵🌵… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 31, 2019 in Sunnyvale, CA

Sat, Apr 13 - Sun Apr 14

Jumper Cables,Kitchen Wares,Clocks,DVD Movies,Nintendo Games,Shells, Pictures Crock Pot… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 12, 2019 in Pacifica, CA

Thu, Jul 11

$5 Fill a box sale Thursday July 11th 10am until 12noon 20236 W Ridge Ct Castro Valley Bring a bag or a box any size and fill it for just $5.00. Items include all home decor, housewares, glassware, tools, kitchen items, records, vhs tapes, costume jewelry, vases, lighting, sewing items, art, wine items, display cabinet, cameras, books, collectibles,… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 10, 2019 in Castro Valley, CA

Fri, Jan 3 - Sun Jan 5

Clothing, Abstract art, collectibles, books, furniture, washer, dryer, stove… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jan 3, 2020 in San Leandro, CA

Fri, Aug 30

Sunnyvale Estate $5 FILL A BOX EVENT Nothing over $5 including furniture. Bring a bag or a box any size, fill it up for only $5. 2 Hour's Only 9am until 11am Date: Friday, August 30th Address: 991 Edmonds Way Sunnyvale, Ca 94087 This is a 2 hour event and everything must go! $5 FILL A BOX EVENT!!!!! Cash, Credit/Debit, Zelle and PayPal accepted.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 29, 2019 in Sunnyvale, CA

Sat, Jun 29

Short list, too much to mention: Tools, tablecloths, drills, wooden chairs, lots and lots of dishes, crystal of many types, MOVIES, DVD's, CD's, 33-1/3, 45's, 78's, speakers, framed pictures, vintage dolls, collector plates, odd's and end's, & MISC.,… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 25, 2019 in Hayward, CA

Sat, Oct 19 - Sun Oct 20

Huge Yard Sale: Blue and White Delft, Lot's of it! Furniture, vinyl records, DVD's, CD's, collector plates, including lot's of Norman Rockwell, knickknacks, candles, paperweights, books, Christmas decorations and ornaments, lowest prices, ever...etc… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Oct 15, 2019 in Hayward, CA

Fri, Mar 8 - Sat Mar 9

DGW Auctioneers Inc. 760 Kifer Rd. Sunnyvale, CA 94086 (408) 245 -1863 www.DGWauctioneers.com General Estates Auction Approximately 750 Lots Featuring: Designer furniture including Niels Eilersen streamline sofa, c.1870 Colebrookdale Iron Foundry "Passion Flower" cast iron garden bench, mid 20th century dining and bedroom sets, Maitland-Smith… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 2, 2019 in Sunnyvale, CA

The best list of sales in San Carlos

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 72 sale photos and 1 garage sales in San Carlos, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of San Carlos yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around San Carlos, California

People found us searching for:
san carlos garage sale 2020, yardsales in san carlos, GARAGE SALES SAN CARLOS CAL, san carlos garage sale, san carlos garage sales, san carlos trinity church garage sales 2017, peo garage sale san carlos, sancarlos yard sale, San Carlos garage sales map where to get it, san carols az yard sale, san carlos yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States