El Dorado Hills Garage Sales: Search sales in El Dorado Hills, CA

List
Map
Photos

El Dorado Hills Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around El Dorado Hills

Garage sales in El Dorado Hills

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

We are having our 6th ever parking lot toy sale at the toy box around the corner😁🧡 starting at 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. we will have several vendors with lots of Collectibles and toys for every age vintage to now this is a family-friendly event . free parking free admission… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Feb 29, 2020 in Sacramento, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Oct 5 - Sun Oct 6

Recently retired from the military and will be moving overseas and need to get rid of everything! I have 2 couches, reading chair, dining room table with 4 chairs, household decor, queen size bed frame and mattress, dresser, lots of female clothes, shoes, military uniforms.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 2, 2019 in Antelope, CA

Sat, Jun 15

Clothes Toys Purses and a variety of items. Furniture: Selling king sized bedroom set (king size bed w/ headboard - mattresses included, 2 nightstands, 1 dresser). Twin-sized bed w/ drawers built in. 1 Refrigerator. 2 sofas. 1 Coffee table. Artificial palms. 2 Bikes. 4 Dining room chairs. 3 Carpets.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 12, 2019 in North Highlands, CA

Sat, Jan 11

Flash yard sale! Quick! Ending around 11am. Lots of clothes.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jan 11, 2020 in North Highlands, CA

Sat, Aug 10

Free TVs lots of items all going for cheap. Come make a deal, all has to go Tomorrow aug 10 2019 7-?… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 9, 2019 in North Highlands, CA

Sat, Apr 27 - Sun Apr 28

tools, hardware, kitchenware, toys, legos, baby/toddlers toys items and apparel, LED lighting, electronics, video games, movies, TV stand with shelving, media shelves, housewares, collectables, rack shelving, and so much more. Photos only of a small fraction of what's available.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 19, 2019 in Auburn, CA

Fri, Jan 10 - Sat Jan 11

Heavy safe, tools, lawn equipment, wicker furniture, bedroom set, pictures, entire kitchen, complete set of silver, one dozen silver wine goblets, sewing maniquin, boxes of yarn and sewing supplies. Saturday from 11-12 - sale specials.....… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jan 6, 2020 in Lincoln, CA

Fri, May 31 - Sat Jun 1

Beautiful home in Sun City/Lincoln Hills. Client lives in home, PLEASE do not disturb our client. We do allow a list starting the day before the sale when address is released. If your name is on the list we call out in the order it was placed. We will not add your name for you, if you cannot go out the day before sale begins just add your name to the list… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 30, 2019 in Lincoln, CA

Sat, Sep 7 - Sun Sep 8

Household items, dishes, clothes, toys, etc.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 5, 2019 in Antelope, CA

Fri, Feb 21 - Sat Feb 22

Furniture, paintings, TV, men and women clothes, shoes, vinyl records, paints, Christmas decorations, household items and much much more. 3966 Weybridge Way, Antelope Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 pm Saturday from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 pm No early birds please !!!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 20, 2020 in Antelope, CA

The best list of sales in El Dorado Hills

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 3 garage sales in El Dorado Hills, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of El Dorado Hills yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around El Dorado Hills, California

People found us searching for:
El Dorado Hills garage sales schedule, grage sale el dorado county, el dorado county garage sales, el dorado california garage sales, annual community yard sale el dorado hills, garage sale el dorado hills, garage sales in el dorado hills, ca, yard sales,in El DoradoHills for saturday, location of garage sales by folsom and el dorado hills, craiglist for eldorado co. estatesales garaggggesales, el dorado hills yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States