Palmdale Garage Sales: Search sales in Palmdale, CA

List
Map
Photos

Palmdale Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Palmdale

Garage sales in Palmdale

Basic Sales

Tools , DVDs VHS and glassware , Christmas items , Christmas villages ( sets) in box train set ... ( nib) and pre lit Christmas tree 7.5 ft ... ( nib) picture frames / portrait style.. various sizes and mat cutter Books. Children / adults Used clothing / shoes , worth taking a look 👀.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Mar 23, 2020 in Littlerock, CA

We are allowing customers to enter early due to circumstances. Must call to set up an appointment time. We are also giving 10% off to appointment only customers with the minimum purchase of $40.00. Cash only. Tons of great items still. As we are taking appointments, and items are selling, advertised items are subject to change with out notice. Please be… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jan 27, 2020 in Lancaster, CA

Super Garage Sale (15th year) 5th year on Avenue L! Always on Saturday April 18th -weekend of the California Poppy Festival! Sale starts at 7am over at noon! Great values! Support the Kiwanis club!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jan 17, 2020 in Lancaster, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sun, May 5

Old cars, trailers, RV, boat, cement mixers, chain link & wrought iron fencing, stainless steel commercial sinks, diesel generator, lawn mowers, air compressors, metal shelves, wheel barrows, bicycles and so much more junk. Please come explore! We are above the Crystalaire Golf Course, the top of the hill.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 3, 2019 in Llano, CA

Sat, Feb 29

Something for everyone! Must see Furniture Toys Clothes Shoes House hold items Kitchen items Great Easter items Body products New and Used items… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 26, 2020 in Canyon Country, CA

Sat, Oct 19

Postponed from previous week due to wind! End of Poppy Meadow! Big Garage Sale! Furniture, kitchen items, clothes, much miscellaneous. 7 -12 Saturday only.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 9, 2019 in Canyon Country, CA

Sat, Dec 21

Furniture and much miscellaneous!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Dec 19, 2019 in Canyon Country, CA

Fri, May 24 - Sat May 25

2 Bar Stool, 4 Dining room Chairs, Large Glass table top, Kitchen housewares, wine cooler, Bedroom Furniture, lamps, entryway table and mirror, glass end tables, glass coffee table, assortment of home decor items, rugs, and so much more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 2, 2019 in Canyon Country, CA

Sat, Aug 17 - Sun Aug 18

Barbie collection antiques close vintage clothes and hats handbag shoes everything in perfect condition serious buyers only very reasonable prices lots of household goods Saturday 8 a.m. till 1 p.m. Sunday 8 a.m. till 4 p.m. Everything Must Go. Really beautiful costume jewelry lots of silver jewelry never you still in boxes wonderful for gifts… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 16, 2019 in Rosamond, CA

Sun, May 19

We've got furniture, clothing, electronics, decor, school supplies, books, etc. EVERYTHING!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 15, 2019 in Rosamond, CA

Sat, May 4

Sewing & Quilting items, tools, cooking and kitchen items, furniture, art supplies, Life Magazines (1930s 1940s), Books on cooking and Painting instruction, household items.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Apr 28, 2019 in Rosamond, CA

Sat, Nov 30

MISCELLANEOUS used, new , tools, electronics and everything you need… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 29, 2019 in Canyon Country, CA

Fri, Oct 25 - Sun Oct 27

Moving to TN Cookware, craft books, Polymer clay, garage cabinets, stoneware, bone china tea cups and saucers, figurines, pictures and so much more.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Oct 22, 2019 in Rosamond, CA

The best list of sales in Palmdale

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 5 sale photos and 3 garage sales in Palmdale, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Palmdale yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Palmdale, California

People found us searching for:
church yard sales near me, town wide yard sales Palmdale, yardl sale in pamldale ca, garages jobs palmdale, Palmdale, ca yardsales, google estate & yards near palmdale, www.garage sale net, garage sales near me, yard sales near me, yard sales and lancaster or palmdale students desk and bookcase, palmdale yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States