Monterey Park Garage Sales: Search sales in Monterey Park, CA

List
Map
Photos

Monterey Park Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Monterey Park

Garage sales in Monterey Park

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Sat, Mar 28 - Sun Mar 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Moving sale! Everything must go! Most items $00.50-$20.00-Tools, Hardware, Home Furnishings, Toys, Clothing, Books and much more!!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 27, 2020 in Orange, CA

Furniture items and medical equipment.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 10, 2020 in Monterey Park, CA

Fri, Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Whole House… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Alhambra, CA

All types of items, including household items, sporting goods items, tools, clothes, holiday decorations, pet items, linens, office items, small electronics, kitchen items, books, camping items, housewares and lots more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 5, 2020 in La Verne, CA

High end bedroom sets, Ethan Allen kitchen table, furniture, clothes, wall decor,!chinese antiques, bikes, bar stools, 3! Piece desk, guest house also full of items, will add pictures as I get through daily, 4500 sq ft home… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 26, 2020 in Los Alamitos, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 15

This is one of 17+ yard sales all going on in and around Cheviot Hills at the same time. Like a yard sale meets estate sale with lots of treasures to be found. So please come by and see what we have to offer. WANT A MAP -- For a map of all the yard sales go to www.BigCommunityYardSale.com And here are some of the items at this yard sale... Electric… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 13, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Fri, Nov 1 - Sun Nov 3

Multifamily, with the majority coming from the Estate. Many items reflect vintage Western Americana including unique items such as sugar and creamer sets, fine china dish sets, leather bound books that reflect Civil War, Louis Lamour, Time Life’s Classics of the Old West, Frederic Remington, Smith and Wesson, History of the Colt Revolver, and many more gun… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 1, 2019 in Fullerton, CA

Sat, Jul 6

Big moving sale/yard sale!! Saturday, July 6, 2019. 8:30 AM-2PM Grill- like new! Plants plants, plants! outdoor patio furniture sofas dining sets 3 flat screen TV TV stand/console Desks Queen Size and California King Bed! Linen covered storage ottoman Nightstands Side tables Rugs Floor lamps Mid-century Bar Cosmetics And much much more items ALL… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 5, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Jul 20

FINAL MOVING SALE! 8:00 AM - 12:30 AM or BY APPOINTMENT Text me to arrange a viewing show contact info Big moving sale/yard sale!! Saturday, July 20, 2019. 8:00 AM - 12:30 AM Grill- like new! Plants plants, plants! outdoor patio furniture dining set 3 flat-screen TV TV stand/console Desks Linen covered storage ottoman Nightstands Side tables Rugs… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 20, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Sep 7

Come to Our Community Wide Yard Sale at Buena Park Manor Mobile Home Community 7142 Orangethorpe Avenue in Buena Park SATURDAY - SEPTEMBER 7 ONLY - From 7 AM To 1 PM Lots of families are participating, so you never know what you might find!! Housewares, furniture, books, movies, tools, collectibles, pottery, clothing, small appliances, tools, home decor… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 6, 2019 in Buena Park, CA

Sat, Aug 17

We are parting ways with some household items, no appliances, small mason jars great for preserves or candles, blankets and quilts, clothes and assorted miscellaneous items.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 8, 2019 in Gardena, CA

Sat, Jul 20

West Toluca Lake's annual yard sale.. a must attend! For me this year it is also a moving sale. I have lots of good tools books antiques are women's clothes shoes and jewelry. Some brand new black out blinds as well record players DVD's CD's you name it! I'm also selling my almost brand new refrigerator, since my new place has one… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 18, 2019 in North Hollywood, CA

Sat, Jun 8

Lots of toys for both and girls, lots of women's clothing… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 7, 2019 in Buena Park, CA

Fri, Oct 4 - Sat Oct 5

please come by and grab some amazing finds! we will have something for everyone! lots of beautiful sets of dishes and housewares, antiques, knickknacks, tools, speciality holiday service ware, exercise equipment, lawn side tables, Christmas items and so much more!!!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Sep 28, 2019 in Buena Park, CA

The best list of sales in Monterey Park

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 1 sale photos and 8 garage sales in Monterey Park, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Monterey Park yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Monterey Park, California

Garage Sale

New sale - 2 weeks ago

People found us searching for:
yard sales in monterey park. ca, yard sales in monterey park, monterary ca big yard sale event, imperial jewelry montery park california, yards sales in montery ca, yard sale monterey park ca, yard sale in monterey park ca, monterey park c a yard sales, COMPOUNDS, AGRICULTURIST, monterey park yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States