Santa Paula Garage Sales: Search sales in Santa Paula, CA

List
Map
Photos

Santa Paula Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Santa Paula

Garage sales in Santa Paula

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 29

After a lengthy and costly (storage fees) run at a business I sucked at I am ready to get this monkey off my back. My items include many vintage mid century items.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 28, 2019 in Oxnard, CA

Sat, Sep 28 - Sun Sep 29

This is a two day Estate Sale held in the driveway outside the house. All are welcome! Here are SOME of the items we will be making available: - Furniture: We have several pieces of high quality furniture for sale including a few antique pieces. 
 - Clothes New With Tags designer brand clothing (female) available for purchase at highly discounted… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 26, 2019 in Simi Valley, CA

Sat, May 18

Books (novels) Fishing rods, reels, gently worn XL and XXL women's clothing. Household items, small appliances, furniture, electronics, etc… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 10, 2019 in Simi Valley, CA

Sat, Mar 21

Furniture and other misc. items… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Mar 16, 2020 in Simi Valley, CA

Sat, Jul 13

Garage Sale!!! Clothing,Household items, furniture, Toys and games, garden and outdoor items and lots more. Sat. July 13th! 9am to 1pm 435 Lone Oak Drive Thousand Oaks… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 12, 2019 in Thousand Oaks, CA

Sat, Aug 24

Garage sale, lots of items, 3 desks one with hutch style top, glider rocking chair, beanie babies, lamp, clothing, glassware, dog stroller, crt tv with vcr, small glass top desk, miscelleanous household and young adult items, cat carrier, fabric, bar stool, baby scale.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 23, 2019 in Simi Valley, CA

Sat, Feb 8

Moving Sale + On-Line Inventory Items Sale ⭐ BRAND NEW ⭐ * KID'S Arts and Crafts Sets & Toys * Christmas & Halloween Decor ⭐ NEW & Pre-owned ⭐ * NERF Blasters & Accessories * Wall & Home Decor (mirrors, painting) * Kitchen Items * Home Brewing Items * Office Equip. (printer, chair, monitors) ⭐ BRAND NEW & Pre-owned ⭐ *… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Feb 8, 2020 in Simi Valley, CA

Sat, Nov 16

Kitchen items, household items, spare motorcycle parts -- lots of stuff!!!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 15, 2019 in Simi Valley, CA

Sat, Nov 23

Gift Boxes, Outdoor Pillows, Display for Photos, Small items, Current Books, +… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 22, 2019 in Simi Valley, CA

Sat, Apr 13

Multi Home yard sale, OVER 50 HOMES, 7:30-2:30 , Vista tract and Mt. Valley. Enter off Cochran at Erringer Rd, Bigelow Ave, Justin Ave, Elmdale Ave, Heather St, Wisteria St, Clover St or Sycamore Dr. Also, off of Sycamore Dr at Racine St. Appliances, Tools, Jewelry, Clothes, Record Albums, Toys and much much more!… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Apr 7, 2019 in Simi Valley, CA

The best list of sales in Santa Paula

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Santa Paula, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Santa Paula yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Santa Paula, California

People found us searching for:
yard sales, jr garge in santa paula,ca, garage sale, yard sale santa paula, yard sales santa paula ca, garage sales in Santa Paula Ventura County, santa paula things for sale, santa paula things4 sale, state sales in santa paula, state sale in santa paula ca, santa paula yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States