Emeryville Garage Sales: Search sales in Emeryville, CA

List
Map
Photos

Emeryville Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Emeryville

Garage sales in Emeryville

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Sat, Mar 28 - Sun Mar 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

DUE TO THE CURRENT EPIDEMIC AND COMPLAINTS THE SALE WILL BE POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. ESTATE SALE 35208 PRESTON Pl.. NEWARK, SATURDAY 28th & SUNDAY 29th, 10AM - 4PM, LIMITED TO 4 PEOPLE AT A TIME IN THE HOME, PLEASE BE PATIENT. TONS OF TOOLS, POWER TOOLS, HAND TOOLS, YARD TOOLS, FULL SHED, FULL GARAGE, BINS ON BINS OF CHRISTMAS AND OTHER HOLIDAY… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 26, 2020 in Newark, CA

Tue, Mar 24 - Sat Mar 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Spring has arrived at Quail Country Antiques butwe're staying at home due to the Coronavirus.The shop is filled with one-of-a-kind antiques as well asvintage decorand collectibles and seasonal items.New dealers from Room with a Past havejoined uswith a great new look and style that should not be missed.We've alsoacquired aspecial collectionof early… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 21, 2020 in Walnut Creek, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Apr 12 - Sat Apr 13

Friday and Saturday. April 12 and 13 Plants, succulents, organic vegitables, house plants and palms . Brand new purses and bags. Furniture, household furnishings. Clothes. Truck boxes. TOOLS ON SATURDAY ONLY.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 11, 2019 in Pacheco, CA

Sat, Apr 13

SORRY, SORRY, SORRY --we just realized we cannot do this on tax weekend. Many apologies to anyone who was planning on going. Dining table with leaves (pictured), antique desk, vintage chairs and small tables, claw foot cast iron tub, file cabinets, stacked combo washer/dryer, small gas stove, bicycles, asian canopy bed (pictured, mattress optional),… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 12, 2019 in San Rafael, CA

Sat, Oct 5

Variety of Asian items including statues, vase's, pots, kitchen items Antiques Furniture Crafts Fabric Books China Crystal TV Baking Catering Bins Clothes galore Plants Fruit trees Outdoor furniture Camping Luggage Freezer Gardening tools Twin bed Children items… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 3, 2019 in Concord, CA

Sat, Apr 13

like new furniture and home accessories (night stands, head boards, bar table and stools, mirrors, wall art, kitchen items); jewelry; clothing, misc. Sat, April 13 from 9:00 - 12:30 p.m. 5827 Cold Water Drive, CV… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 12, 2019 in Castro Valley, CA

Sat, Aug 10

Same day as the famous Peddler's Fair in Benicia Find treasures from years of collecting!! Not a business just a family collection Rock bottom prices in order to clear out items Cash only Due to the large numbers of emails/requests for early sales, we are not able to answer emails or sell items early. Saturday 8:00 a.m to 3:00 p.m. 184 East H… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 11, 2019 in Benicia, CA

Sun, Jan 5

Kids clothes & Toys, Sports Equipment, Books, Tools, Storage, Ski clothes, Home decor, Art, Holiday decorations… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jan 3, 2020 in Danville, CA

Sat, Jun 29

Short list, too much to mention: Tools, tablecloths, drills, wooden chairs, lots and lots of dishes, crystal of many types, MOVIES, DVD's, CD's, 33-1/3, 45's, 78's, speakers, framed pictures, vintage dolls, collector plates, odd's and end's, & MISC.,… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 25, 2019 in Hayward, CA

Sat, Oct 19 - Sun Oct 20

Huge Yard Sale: Blue and White Delft, Lot's of it! Furniture, vinyl records, DVD's, CD's, collector plates, including lot's of Norman Rockwell, knickknacks, candles, paperweights, books, Christmas decorations and ornaments, lowest prices, ever...etc… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Oct 15, 2019 in Hayward, CA

Sat, Nov 9 - Sun Nov 10

St. Augustine Church Annual Rummage and Food Sale. Come find furniture, clothes, accessories, toys, and many more. Find us at the upper parking lot at the Parish Hall. Saturday 8:00 to 4:00 Sunday 8:00 to 2:00… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 6, 2019 in South San Francisco, CA

Sat, Feb 15 - Sun Feb 16

St. Augustine Church Annual Rummage and Food Sale. Come find furniture, clothes, accessories, toys, and many more. Find us at the upper parking lot at the Parish Hall.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 13, 2020 in South San Francisco, CA

The best list of sales in Emeryville

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 72 sale photos and 4 garage sales in Emeryville, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Emeryville yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Emeryville, California

People found us searching for:
emeryville yard ca, used sofa sets on sale in emeryville ca, DOCTOR, yard sales near emeryville ca, emeryville yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States