Seaside Garage Sales: Search sales in Seaside, CA

List
Map
Photos

Seaside Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Seaside

Garage sales in Seaside

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Nov 2

Saturday November 2, from 8am to 12pm, we'll be having a yard sale. Couches, dining table, clothes, and many other miscellaneous items will be up for sale. You don't want to miss it!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 1, 2019 in Watsonville, CA

Sat, Jun 29 - Sun Jun 30

To much to list, We are sailing wheels 4 tires Some ANTIQUES LOTS OF JEWELRY AND MISC.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 28, 2019 in Watsonville, CA

Sat, Oct 26 - Sun Oct 27

Garage sale happening on 125 Lawrence Ave, Watsonville We have several items from clothing, electronics, iPads, Video Games and workout equipment. All in good to great condition. All are welcome to stop by! We look forward to seeing you all here Times are from 8am - 5pm Saturday and Sunday 10/26 & 10/27… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 26, 2019 in Watsonville, CA

Sat, Oct 26 - Sun Oct 27

Furniture, Area Rugs, linens, clothes , kitchen items, decorative items , Halloween costumes and much more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 24, 2019 in Watsonville, CA

Sat, Oct 12

Living room and bedroom furniture for beach living. Chest freezer, yard chairs, books, plus size women’s clothing, household and garage items. Big heavy free tv in great working condition if you can carry it off. Come and browse.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 10, 2019 in Watsonville, CA

Sat, Aug 10 - Sun Aug 11

STARBUCKS COFFEE pounds of it!! unopened, sealed, unground swain wrestling matts tv stands and wall mounts. military surplus, ammo cans baby-boys-girls men and women cloths and shoes toys and play sets- slide sheets blankets golf clubs tools… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Aug 10, 2019 in Watsonville, CA

Sat, Aug 3

We are offering a range of items, both small and large. Antiques, tools, furniture, bikes, Clothing, accessories (jewelry, watches, etc.), toys/teacher supplies, DVDs, CDs, and much more.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 30, 2019 in San Juan Bautista, CA

Sat, Mar 16

Hot wheels, costume jewelry, clothes.Lots of random stuff.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 16, 2019 in Freedom, CA

Sat, Mar 16

Tons of baby clothes , baby items , and lots of second hand clothes and shows in good shape .… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 15, 2019 in Watsonville, CA

Sat, Jun 15

We moved and brought too much stuff! * fine women's clothing (mostly size 4-5) * purses purses purses * kitchen and household items * exercise equipment * furniture * and more!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 15, 2019 in Aptos, CA

The best list of sales in Seaside

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Seaside, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Seaside yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Seaside, California

People found us searching for:
garage sale seaside, ca, yard sale seaside, city of seaside garage sale, Estate Garage Sales Seaside California, garage sale near me, seaside city wesite garage sales, seadide ca. garage sales, yard sales estate sales seaside ca, seaside ca yard sales, seaside CA YARD SALES RULES, seaside yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States