Venice Garage Sales: Search sales in Venice, CA

List
Map
Photos

Venice Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Venice

Garage sales in Venice

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Furniture items and medical equipment.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 10, 2020 in Monterey Park, CA

Fri, Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Whole House… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Alhambra, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jan 11 - Sun Jan 12

Lawn & garden equipment, Patio furniture, Automotive, Electronics & Gadgets, Computer equipment, Autographed Memorabilia for Streisand, Tennis Pro Barry Buss and Martina Navratilova, Rare Astronaut Judith Resnick, . Oil Paintings, Frames & Posters, Educational & School Supplies, Household items & Home decor, Appliances, Antiques and… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Dec 31, 2019 in Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

Sat, Jun 22 - Sun Jun 23

Singer Sewing machine on a table Dressers with drawers. Very good wood. Wood desk. Very nice! Desk chairs Living room center table, and two end tables Big dining table mohageni wood with 8 chairs Leather Hydraulic chair Brass candle holders many to choose from Big brass plate Middle table curved (antique) carved from wood Wood chair camel stand Counter to… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 in Winnetka, CA

Sun, Jun 30

20312 Sherman Way, Winnetka 91306/ Between Mason & Oso There is additional parking in back through the alley on Oso west. June 30, Sunday 8:00 a.m. to 2:00p.m. Singer Sewing machine on a table Dressers with drawers. Very good wood. Wood desk. Very nice! Desk chairs Living room center table, and two end tables Big dining table mohageni wood with 8… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 29, 2019 in Winnetka, CA

Sat, Aug 24 - Sun Aug 25

Two home yard sale !! Furniture Sewing supplies Women’s clothing; jeans, coats, tops Shoes, boots , sandals Men’s clothing Button up shirts, jackets, coats Shoes sneakers Hair & beauty supplies Kitchenware Pet supplies; clothing toys… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Aug 17, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Apr 13 - Sun Apr 14

Succulent plants, clothes, home accessories, and a lot of things.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 11, 2019 in North Hollywood, CA

Sat, Nov 9

Sooo many items Baby Boys Adult Furniture Toys Decor Etc Lots of items 25cents each… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Nov 9, 2019 in Glendale, CA

Sat, Jun 8

Multi Family yard sales Saturday, June 8th. Cleaning out house that has been occupied since the 1960's Furniture, tools, plants,succulents, Collectibles,Movie memorabilia, toys, sports, advertising items, Coca-Cola, lots of paper, books, posters postcards, magazines, etc, Disney, household items, figurines, & much much more !! Many of the items come… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 5, 2019 in Winnetka, CA

Sat, May 25

Community Garage Sale hosted by 5 separate homes in Woodford Manor near Shoup and Victory in Woodland Hills. There will be clothing, furniture, appliances, tools, and more. Community will be well signed and maps will be available at each home, or email/text for a copy of the map. Hosted by Holly & Chris… → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 19, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Jun 8 - Sun Jun 9

THIS YEAR MORE HAS BEEN DONATED THAN EVER BEFORE. THOUSANDS AND THOUSANDS OF ITEMS HAVE BEEN DONATED, AND THE ITEMS SELL CHEAP AND SELL FAST. FIRST COME, FIRST SERVE. HOUSEHOLD ITEMS, FURNITURE, TOYS, PLANTS. GARDENING ITEMS, CLOTHES, SHOES, COLLECTIBLES, BIKE, GOLF AND SPORTING GEAR, GOLF CLUBS, LUGGAGE, TOOLS, ART WORK, DECORATIVE ITEMS, BLANKETS, TOWELS,… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 5, 2019 in Woodland Hills, CA

The best list of sales in Venice

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 1 sale photos and 5 garage sales in Venice, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Venice yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Venice, California

People found us searching for:
performance - yard sale at Venice Little Theatre Venice on 19th , garage sales in venice en quebec, east indian yard sale on washington in venice ca., venice beach california yard sale, yard sale venice, venice yard, yard sales venice, yard sale venice ca, yard sale Venice, ca, yardsales venice CA, venice yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States