Saratoga Garage Sales: Search sales in Saratoga, CA

List
Map
Photos

Saratoga Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Saratoga

Garage sales in Saratoga

Basic Sales

Wed, Apr 8 - Fri Apr 10
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Furniture, kitchen dishes, silverware, appliances, round dining table with 4 chairs. Couch, refrigerator, Buck stove, wall decorations and much more.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Apr 7, 2020 in Aptos, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sun, Aug 4

Girls’ clothes 7yrs-11yrs, kid’s books, puzzles, toys, stuffed animals, kitchen, home decor, free items...… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Aug 4, 2019 in Menlo Park, CA

Sat, Aug 31

tables, chairs, books, jars, bottles, vases, bread maker, donut makers, golf clubs, B Ball Hoop, Irish Coffin Table, wood frame bunk bed,, ice cream maker, Elvis Wine, pretty stuff, ugly stuff, pretty ugly stuff and just plain stuff!!!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 29, 2019 in Redwood City, CA

Sat, Nov 2 - Sun Nov 3

Great deals on: Gas and electric lawn mowers, Mountain bike, Soccer goals, Drum set, Stereos, TV, GPS, Little giant ladder, Golf clubs, balls, Baseballs, LAX balls, Drafting and other tables, Lamps, kitchen stuff, Crafts (stamping, sewing, etc.), Lots more...… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 31, 2019 in Redwood City, CA

Sun, Apr 7

Holding a moving sale TODAY at 1232 Connecticut Drive. California King bed with mattress, box springs, and frame. $500 Cherry Dresser With Mirror And Tall Dresser $500 Frame Bronze Finish Accent Wall Mirror $50 China Cabinet/Hutch $300 Formal 7-Piece Dining Set $450 Silver Entertainment System Stand With Shelves $50 TV Stand With Cable Management For Up To… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 5, 2019 in Redwood City, CA

Fri, Jul 26 - Sun Jul 28

We have cleaned out our cabinets, closets, attics, and drawers. Now all our treasures can be yours. Multi-family backyard yard sale this Friday, July 26th and Saturday, July 27th starting at 7:00 am to 5:00 pm; Sunday, July 28th starting at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm. Below is a list of some of the treasures we will be selling: Woman’s summer and winter clothes,… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 25, 2019 in Redwood City, CA

Sat, Jul 27

Numerous items for sale from indoor and outdoor furniture to household items, electronics toys etc. Moving out of the country.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 23, 2019 in Redwood City, CA

Sat, Jun 15

Antique Furniture, Clothes, Toys, Housewares, Appliances and MORE! 9am-3pm… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 15, 2019 in Newark, CA

Fri, Nov 22 - Sat Nov 23

Garage Sale in Newark – Saturday 11/23 & Sunday 11/24 Date & Time: Saturday 11/23 & Sunday 11/24 from 10am to 4pm Location: Cedar Blvd. between Rochelle Avenue and Mirabeau Dr. in Newark (follow the green signs) Here are the items for sale: • Appliances including Keurig coffee maker, juice presser, mini fridge, hookah set, etc. • Vintage… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Nov 21, 2019 in Newark, CA

Sat, Jun 1

A hodgepodge of items we have acquired over the years. Fishing Rod, lure storage thermoses, books, camping/outdoor stuff, holiday decorations, fairy figurines, craftsman 8 gallon shop vac, purses/scarfs, Sports memorabilia for your favorite Raider fan in your life. decks of cards, blue tooth speaker and more.. June 1st 8am to Noon… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 30, 2019 in Santa Cruz, CA

Sat, Sep 7

We have wool rugs, computer table, office chairs, filing racks, wooden ducks, antique mirror vanity, antique wooden clock, watercolor painting, 23" porcelain doll, DVD player, Rival humidifier, Columbus plastic cruise ship model, stuffed teddy bear, Krups coffee maker, pots and pans, metal plates and cups, utensils, brass lighting fixture, Heineken… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 4, 2019 in Santa Cruz, CA

The best list of sales in Saratoga

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 10 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Saratoga, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Saratoga yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Saratoga, California

People found us searching for:
saratoga state and moving sales, state sales in saratoga ca area, saratoga and cupertino ca estate and moving sales, saratoga garage sales, saratoga ca garage sales and moving, used outdoor furniture near Saratoga, CA , aratoga community yard sale, saratoga ca annual garage sale, garage sales in saratoga ca, saratoga california state and garage sales, saratoga yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States