Pomona Garage Sales: Search sales in Pomona, CA

List
Map
Photos

Pomona Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Pomona

Garage sales in Pomona

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Furniture items and medical equipment.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 10, 2020 in Monterey Park, CA

Fri, Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Whole House… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Alhambra, CA

All types of items, including household items, sporting goods items, tools, clothes, holiday decorations, pet items, linens, office items, small electronics, kitchen items, books, camping items, housewares and lots more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 5, 2020 in La Verne, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Aug 10

Household items, antiques, kitchen items, bookcases, books, some furniture.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 9, 2019 in Fontana, CA

Sun, Aug 11

Alot of stuff… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Aug 11, 2019 in Fontana, CA

Fri, Feb 7 - Sat Feb 8

Furniture, twin bed, home decor… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 6, 2020 in Monrovia, CA

Sat, Jul 20

Clothing, home goods, furniture, books, toys.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 17, 2019 in Monrovia, CA

Sat, Aug 24

Beautiful Thomasville bedroom furniture--desk, mirror, 2 twin headboards, paintings, picture frames, books, office desk and matching wood file cabinet, lots of new gift wrap, crochet/knitting supplies, yarn, rubber stamp collection, lots of nice collectibles including vintage items-- Hello Kitty plaid suitcase, Barbie-Dororthy and Tin Man, Mikasa, Lenox,… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 21, 2019 in Whittier, CA

Sat, Jun 1

Country Canyon Road Anaheim Garage Sale on Saturday 6/1 7-3:00. Huge assortment of items, just to name a few - vessel sink, wine frig, clothes, linens, housewares, glassware, shoes, frame pictures, small appliances, furniture and much more. Look for signs posted for GARAGE SALE in red letters. Come early while the selection is great.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 29, 2019 in Anaheim, CA

Sat, Nov 9

4 Family Garage Sale Saturday 11/9 7-3:00 4023 Country Canyon Road Anaheim. Huge assortment of items, just to name a few: vessel sink, CD/DVDs, glassware, vintage board games/ toys, pool rafts, crafts, weight bench/ weights, clothing, weed wacker, miter saw, lamps and much more. Come while the selection is great!!!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 6, 2019 in Anaheim, CA

Fri, Mar 15 - Sun Mar 17

We have collected over the years vintage collectibles, fashionable clothing for men and women (suits S-2XL, leather jackets, etc), vintage custom jewelry, brass/silver items, glass/crystal items, wood furniture, vintage magazines/books, oil paintings/art, antique lamps and more! Some items are non-negotiable!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 13, 2019 in Arcadia, CA

The best list of sales in Pomona

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 51 sale photos and 6 garage sales in Pomona, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Pomona yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Pomona, California

People found us searching for:
pomona garage sale in dec, yard sales street in pomona ca, pomona garge sale manegent companies, pomona yard sale dates 2019, City of Pomona, CA dates of 2019 yard sales, 2019 yard sale dates for Pomona, CA, pomona yard sale dates for2019, city of pomona yard sale dates 2019, days of yard sale pomona , yard sale day pomona ca, pomona yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States