San Marcos Garage Sales: Search sales in San Marcos, CA

List
Map
Photos

San Marcos Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around San Marcos

Garage sales in San Marcos

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Jul 5 - Sat Jul 6

Antique Dealers reducing inventory and super reduced prices. Friday 8-12 Sat 8-12 13127 Leaila Lane Poway, CA Depression Glassware Pottery Corning Ware Pyrex Vintage Toys Hot Wheels Piggy banks Longaberger Baskets Hummel figurine and plates Secretary Desk Marble ice cream tables Wooden side tables Table saw Pez Costume Jewelry Lamps Storage bins Peugeot… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 4, 2019 in Poway, CA

Sat, Jun 1

Furniture, bikes, books, hangers, movies, CD’s, lamps, etc.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 1, 2019 in San Diego, CA

Sat, May 4

Annual Rummage Sale is held in May to benefit our academy and church. The church and school parents participate by donating items for this event. Clothes, kitchen items, toys, books, furniture, and much more. We hope to see you on Saturday. Thank you.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 5, 2019 in San Diego, CA

Sat, May 18

Lots of items - quality clothes and shoes (womens, mens, kids), furniture, house deco, and tons more… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 17, 2019 in Fallbrook, CA

Sat, Oct 26

Date & Time Saturday October 26, 2019 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM Sunday October 27, 2019 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM Address 10771 Black Mountain Road, Space #125 San Diego, CA 92126 Come and shop in a very nice, clean, and well-kept home. You will find lots of treasures at excellent prices. This sale is a cash only sale so please prepare before arriving. You must… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 14, 2019 in San Diego, CA

Sat, Jun 22

Primarily men’s and women’s clothing and shoes, some household items.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jun 17, 2019 in San Diego, CA

Sat, Apr 13

We are one of about 25 houses in our annual neighborhood garage sale, lots of great stuff at rock bottom prices, leather chair and ottoman, two small patio umbrellas, Linens, kitchenware, candles, decor, women's clothes in medium and large, lots of holiday decor.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 12, 2019 in San Diego, CA

Sat, Feb 8

Toys, lawn furniture, household goods, clothes. Moving sale.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 5, 2020 in San Diego, CA

Sat, Oct 5

Everything's Gotta Go Saturday AM starting to discount when we open at 8:00 AM… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 4, 2019 in Fallbrook, CA

The best list of sales in San Marcos

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in San Marcos, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of San Marcos yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around San Marcos, California

People found us searching for:
yard sales san marcos, california, yardsales in san marcos ca today, garage / yard sales near me san marcos CA 92078, citroen san marcos ca, garage craft sales in san marcos, CA, www.garage sales san marcos ca, escondido highlands community garage sale, yard sales, san marcos elementary yard sale, san marcos ca. garage sales, san marcos yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States