Newhall Garage Sales: Search sales in Newhall, CA

List
Map
Photos

Newhall Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Newhall

Garage sales in Newhall

Featured Sales

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sun, Jul 21

HUNDREDS OF CHEAP CLOTHING FOR WOMEN ( OR FEMININE SIZING) CLOTHES AND ACCESSORIES FOR CHEAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALL SIZES ALL AGES 12+ 10:30-4 TODAY!… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jul 21, 2019 in Studio City, CA

Sun, Feb 16

We have numerous items for sale. Please review the flyer!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 13, 2020 in Burbank, CA

Sat, Mar 30 - Sun Mar 31

Come to Beautiful Downtown Burbank! Architectural Salvage, reclaimed wood furniture, art deco lamps, framed artwork, electronics and camera equipment, lenses, cameras, evening and cocktail gowns, cashmere sweaters, ladies fashion apparel, JEWELRY, shoes, computer monitors, light fixtures, books, textbooks, mens clothing and shoes, GOLF EQUIPMENT, collectors… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 28, 2019 in Burbank, CA

Sat, Nov 16 - Sun Nov 17

Large choice of Christmas Village buildings, trains, Vintage items, Princess House Crystal, housewares, tools, automotive, jewelry, Tupperware, lamps, unique home decor, picnic basket, shutters, bake ware, books, magazines, furniture, large storage containers, china and more!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 6, 2019 in La Crescenta, CA

Fri, Dec 13 - Sat Dec 14

All Christmas! Christmas Village buildings and accessories: St. Nicholas Square, Lemax and more. Gifts, wrapping paper, boxes, crystal, dishes, serving platters, baskets, storage containers.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Dec 9, 2019 in La Crescenta, CA

Sun, Apr 7

TONS OF KIDS TOYS, CLOTHES KIDS 7/8 AND UNDER, SHOES, WOMENS CLOTHES AND SHOES, BAGS, LAMPS, WOODEN KITCHEN TABLE, BOOKSHELVES, SIDE DRESSERS, Star Wars RUG AND SLEEPING BAG, FROZEN DOLL HOUSE, KITCHEN APPLIANCES, AND MUCH MORE… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 6, 2019 in Studio City, CA

Sat, Aug 10

Something for everybody … outdoor furniture, indoor furniture, bedroom set, cribs, strollers, home goods, kitchen items, books, clothing (toddler to adult), garden items, toys … too much to list… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 7, 2019 in La Crescenta, CA

Sat, Jul 13 - Sun Jul 14

ART SUPPLIES, STATIONARY, SCHOOL SUPPLIES, TOOLS, FURNITURE, TOYS… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 11, 2019 in La Crescenta, CA

Sat, Mar 30

This will be a multi family yard sale that contains furniture, tools, electronics, home goods, clothing and antiques.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 23, 2019 in La Crescenta, CA

Sat, May 4

Tools, furniture, paintball, sporting Equipment Snowbabies, Christmas Decor, house hold items, much much more!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Apr 30, 2019 in Woodland Hills, CA

The best list of sales in Newhall

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Newhall, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Newhall yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Newhall, California

People found us searching for:
garage sales newhall california, newhall church gargesale in valencia, church rummage sale in Santa clarita , c, gagage sales in newhall ca, turo parc dresses mira dresses, newhall yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States