Lodi Garage Sales: Search sales in Lodi, CA

List
Map
Photos

Lodi Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Lodi

Garage sales in Lodi

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Feb 8

Entertainment Center, Furniture, Mountain Bikes, Household Items, Clothing, Shoes, Books, Picture Frames, Lamps, Bedding, Serving Platters, Crafting Supplies, Quilting Items, Lots of Miscellaneous Items. Come and make your offers. All must go!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 6, 2020 in Elk Grove, CA

Sat, Feb 29

Kitchen Table w/ Leaf (seats 4-6); 6 Chairs Sofa & Love Seat Piano (Kawai upright) Sofa Sofaback Table (Thomasville) Coffee Table (Thomasville) End Table (Thomasville) Bedroom Set w/ 2 End Tables, Dresser w/ Mirror, Wardrobe Oak File Cabinet Small Hutch Office Desk (L-shaped) Bathroom Cabinet Hall Tree Small White Cabinet Framed Art Bunk Bed Decorative… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 28, 2020 in Elk Grove, CA

Sat, Mar 7

Love Seat Piano (Kawai upright) Sofaback Table (Thomasville) Coffee Table (Thomasville) End Table (Thomasville) Small Hutch Office Desk (L-shaped) Hall Tree Small White Cabinet Framed Art Entertainment Center Additional household items, kitchenware, books, etc.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Elk Grove, CA

Sat, Apr 13

Lots to choose from, designer clothes, household decor, toys, children’s furniture and misc items. Bring shopping bags and shop till you drop for $10.00 a bag. Everything you can fit in the bag is only $10.00!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 10, 2019 in Elk Grove, CA

Sun, May 5

We are moving and have a lot of treasures. Toys, clothes, housewares, home decor, and furniture. Bring your own grocery bags and fill for only $5.00.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 2, 2019 in Elk Grove, CA

Sat, Sep 28

We will have woman's clothing, girls clothing, board games and bedding.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 27, 2019 in Elk Grove, CA

Fri, Oct 25 - Sat Oct 26

Friday & Saturday. Lawn tools, spreader, electronics, HP laserjet with new printer cartridge, 2 ipods, kitchen items, foodsaver, pots, pans and trays, cupcake carrier, cake stands, clothing, art, and much, much more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 24, 2019 in Elk Grove, CA

Fri, Jul 12 - Sat Jul 13

All kinds of plants. Come and take a look. :))… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 11, 2019 in Elk Grove, CA

Thu, Aug 22 - Sat Aug 24

PLS CHECK US OUT… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 21, 2019 in Elk Grove, CA

The best list of sales in Lodi

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Lodi, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Lodi yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Lodi, California

People found us searching for:
lodi ca city wide garage sale , yardsales lodi ca, yard sales lodi ca today, yard sales today lodi ca, garage sale near lodi ca, lodi cal yard sales, yard sales/Lodi, CA, lodi garage sales 2019, lodi ca garage sales 019, yard sales in lodi,ca, lodi yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States