North Hollywood Garage Sales: Search sales in North Hollywood, CA

List
Map
Photos

North Hollywood Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around North Hollywood

Garage sales in North Hollywood

Featured Sales

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 8

furniture, dining room table and chairs, bar stools, Rubermaid storage cabinet and misc. other stuff… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 6, 2019 in San Gabriel, CA

Fri, Jul 12 - Sun Jul 14

HUGE 4 FAMILY YARD SALE July 12th, 13th & 14th 8-2 323 S. Virginia Ave., Pasadena, 91107 DO NOT PARK ON THE WEST SIDE OF THE STREET ON FRIDAY, AS IT IS STREET SWEEPER DAY. This is just a few of the items we have for sale: Willet Mid Century Modern Solid Cherry Dining Table with Extension, 67 Piece China Set, Extensive Shell and Coral Collection,… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 10, 2019 in Pasadena, CA

Sun, Oct 6

Huge clothing and shoe sale! Brand new bathing suits (over 30 to choose from), new cocktail dresses, $1 table of gently used clothing, shoes, purses, jackets, men's wear, etc. You won't want to miss this one!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 4, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sun, Apr 7

We're having a big multi-family garage sale this Sunday (4/7), 8am-1pm @ 7000 Helmsdale Rd. West Hills 91307. - Over 500 girls' clothing items (mostly 3-6yo) - great condition, no stains, beautiful stuff. - Lots of toys, books, women's clothing, furniture, household items, outdoor stuff, electronics, kitchenware, tools, and more! Everything… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 3, 2019 in West Hills, CA

Sat, Sep 21

Come support the Faith Women's ministry by shopping at our church-wide yard sale fundraiser. We have a large selection of well-loved items and all proceeds go to cover costs of our 2020 retreat.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 19, 2019 in Newhall, CA

Sat, Dec 21 - Sun Dec 22
Sat, Jan 18

Collectibles, Electronics, Designer Clothes & Shoes, Costume Jewelry, Toys, Small Furniture & Housewares… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jan 13, 2020 in San Marino, CA

Sat, Apr 6

Friends, neighbors, and resellers!! We are moving from our 3,000 sq. ft. track home in Newhall and downsizing to a 1,500 sq. ft. home in Valencia. We are hosting a moving sale this Saturday only! Featured items include: >> Custom ORANGE AND BLACK leather sectional with ottoman!! >> Two small loveseats (one features leather dual-recliners)!!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 5, 2019 in Newhall, CA

The best list of sales in North Hollywood

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 1 garage sales in North Hollywood, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of North Hollywood yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around North Hollywood, California

People found us searching for:
venta de garage en north hollywood, garage sales near north hollywood, garage sale this weekend, north hollywood, garage sale estate sale north hollywood, used furniture north hollywood, used tool stores North Hollywood, lawn mower for sale near 91605, yard sales nort hollywood ca. craigles, yardsales in north hollywood ca sat jan 21 , yard sales north holywood ca nov 26 , north hollywood yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States