San Clemente Garage Sales: Search sales in San Clemente, CA

List
Map
Photos

San Clemente Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around San Clemente

Garage sales in San Clemente

Basic Sales

Fri, Apr 17 - Sat Apr 18
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Estate liquidation,AntiqueMuseum quality collections from all over the world, Chinese antiques, Afghanistan, Arab, Ancient artifacts, rugs, bronze, shields, movie prop costumes, old and new, high end sale, serious collectors/buyers, too much to list, adding pictures daily… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Mar 10, 2020 in Laguna Beach, CA

Come find treasures galore at our semi-annual Community Garage sale! The sale will be held in our Parking Lot on April 18, 2020 from 7:00am - 11:00am. Dozens of Homeowners will be here displaying amazing items for sale for your shopping pleasure. We can't wait to see you all there!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 7, 2020 in Lake Forest, CA

Community Garage Sale in the Los Abanicos Tract in Rancho Santa Margarita. Contact Myrna Clark with any questions 949-257-8808. Happy Treasure Hunting!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Sep 21

Community Garage Sale in Lake Forest at Montbury on the Hill. Saturday, Sept 21st from 7am to noon.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Sep 14, 2019 in Lake Forest, CA

Sat, Sep 28

Furniture, Clothes, Craft Supplies and More… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 27, 2019 in Lake Forest, CA

Sat, Oct 26

HANDYMAN IS CLEANING OUT HIS GARAGE AND MUST SELL EVERYTHING! ***Great Deals on the things you need for your home repairs and renovations***. **A DIY haven of great stuff!** Tons of extra items that have been left over from jobs! **WORTH THE STOP!**… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 24, 2019 in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Sat, Nov 23

Come start your holiday shopping here! new in box items...ornaments by Hallmark keepsake and Radko, Large Natvity by Radko, musical snowmen Radko, toys, dolls,bears, train and trestle ,DW cottages, CP dolls, PM collectibles. many collector plates-- Scarett, folk art cow series, rediscovered women series Rockwell, Lennox Christmas and plate rack...… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 22, 2019 in Lake Forest, CA

Sat, Nov 23

Clearing out storage unit of 30 years collections of Cabbage Patch, David Winter Cottages,Precious Moments figurines, decorator plates. Christmas ornaments includes Hallmark Vintage, Radko, Disney. Other Radko pieces, all new in box. Barbie Harley new in box. Spice Girls, Bratz dolls . Most from 1990's. Kitchen-- sets of boxed dishes, new, Tuscan… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Nov 21, 2019 in Lake Forest, CA

Sat, Aug 24

Furniture Bath accessories - towels, rugs Work bench Clothes / shoes Area rugs - all sizes Kitchen supplies (keurig coffee machine, toaster, knife set, kitchen towels and more) Work out weights and videos Books and so much more!!!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 23, 2019 in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Sun, Jun 9

Tons of tools! Electronics, sporting goods, toys, books, household goods and more! Even a lemonade stand!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 4, 2019 in Lake Forest, CA

Sat, Feb 22

Household items plus indoor and outdoor furniture. Full size bed and mattress, bedroom furniture, sofas, fridge, freezer, patio furniture and tons of kitchenware.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 20, 2020 in Foothill Ranch, CA

Sat, Nov 16

Awesome deals.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Nov 11, 2019 in Corona Del Mar, CA

The best list of sales in San Clemente

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 3 garage sales in San Clemente, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of San Clemente yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around San Clemente, California

People found us searching for:
talega garage sale 2020, where to advertise for a garage sale in san clemente, estate sales and garage near me, yard sale sam clemente, estate sales and yard sales near me, yard sales craigs list, neighborhood garage sales this weekend, san clemente garage sale community, How to advertise garage sale in san clemente Ca, garage sale yard sale, san clemente yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States