North Highlands Garage Sales: Search sales in North Highlands, CA

List
Map
Photos

North Highlands Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around North Highlands

Garage sales in North Highlands

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

We are having our 6th ever parking lot toy sale at the toy box around the corner😁🧡 starting at 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. we will have several vendors with lots of Collectibles and toys for every age vintage to now this is a family-friendly event . free parking free admission… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Feb 29, 2020 in Sacramento, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Sep 7

6 CHAIRS TABLE DINING HUTCH 2 BEDROOM SETS SOFA LOVE SEAT LAMPS BUNCH OF HOUSEHOLD ITEMS DONT MISS THIS IS A GOOD ONE ALL MUST GO NO REASONABLE OFFER REFUSED… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 6, 2019 in Sacramento, CA

Sat, Apr 27

Collectibles, antiques, tools, architecture tools, religious collectibles, household items (most new in box or package), musical instruments, costume jewelry, furniture, electronics, fine crystal, books… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 18, 2019 in Sacramento, CA

Sat, Mar 30 - Sun Mar 31

https://www.postermywall.com/index.php/poster/view/bdb9f701f115f15e190500453aed9fd3 Dates and Times: Saturday, March 30, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm Sunday, March 31, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm Address: Boulder Glen Way, Sacramento, CA 95829 Description: INSIDE AND OUTSIDE OF GARAGE Baby and Adult Clothing, Shoes, Books, Jewelry, Guitar, Bird Cage, Housewares… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 27, 2019 in Sacramento, CA

Sat, Apr 6

Dates and Times: Saturday, April 6, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Address: Boulder Glen Way, Sacramento, CA 95829 Description: INSIDE GARAGE Newborn clothing, Levis Pants Women's Shoes Home Decor, Books Appliances, Toys and More!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 4, 2019 in Sacramento, CA

Sat, May 4

Moving sale - everything must go! Bring a truck. Everything from children’s clothing and toys , household items, garage/shop items, treadmill, punching bag, work bench, furniture, refrigerator. If you don’t buy, it will all be given away so make offer!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 1, 2019 in Lincoln, CA

Sat, Mar 2 - Sun Mar 3

Downsizing from four-bedroom home to one-bedroom apartment! Whole house full of furniture, garage and shed full of tools, and backyard full of furniture MUST GO! Sale is 9:00am-1:00pm on March 2nd and 3rd. Look for the balloons on Gandy Dancer Way. Items being sold include (but not limited to): Sofas Beds (King & Queen) Hutch Dining room table with… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Feb 18, 2019 in Sacramento, CA

Sat, Oct 5

Stuff you might want! Indoor furniture, patio table with chairs, power tools, garage items, wide selection of yard tools. Come by 7am til noon, no early birds please.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 3, 2019 in El Dorado Hills, CA

Sat, Jun 8

Patio furniture, treadmill, camping equip, office supplies. Lots of tools, picture frames, bookshelves, servingware. Wide assortment, terrific deals. Sat 8-2. NO EARLY BIRDS.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 5, 2019 in El Dorado Hills, CA

Sat, Mar 30

Clearing out the garage. Everything must go! 2 hours only this Saturday! Lots of baby and kids clothes, books, toys, etc., kitchen items, miscellaneous. Almost everything $1 or less!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 29, 2019 in El Dorado Hills, CA

Sat, Apr 27 - Sun Apr 28

Furniture, Household Decor, Sporting Goods, Clothes, Toys El Dorado Hills, California MULTI FAMILY GARAGE SALE Saturday 4/27 and Sunday 4/28 9am-1pm Platt Circle in El Dorado Hills… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 25, 2019 in El Dorado Hills, CA

The best list of sales in North Highlands

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 3 garage sales in North Highlands, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of North Highlands yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around North Highlands, California

No Highlands Hopping Estate Sale

New sale - 3 weeks ago

People found us searching for:
north highland garage sale, Family Ties site: naruto55.com, laws for Christmas hand made yards sales in Sacramento ca , north highlands ca 9-19-16, www.letgo North Highlands Calif yard sales, yard sales north highlands ca, used tools for sale highlands, garage sales 95660, community garage sales north highlands oct, garage sales, north highlands yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States