Reseda Garage Sales: Search sales in Reseda, CA

List
Map
Photos

Reseda Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Reseda

Garage sales in Reseda

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Fri, Apr 24 - Sat Apr 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Whole House… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Alhambra, CA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Sep 7

Massive garage sale that has something for everyone! Join us this weekend Saturday, September 7th from 9am-4pm. We will have a wide variety of items for you to enjoy including but not limited to: - Beautiful furniture in mint condition - Stylish and trendy women’s clothing both new and slightly used - Stunning women’s shoes - Chic handbags -… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 4, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Fri, Jul 19 - Sat Jul 20

Join us Friday, 10 am to 3 pm, and Saturday, from 9 am to 3 pm (July 19th and 20th) A Garage sale? Yes, this is a garage sale- with everything from A to Z and the kitchen sink as well! An Estate sale? Well, no-one’s ‘died,’ per-se, but the sale is a dizzying accumulation of three generations over a period of 60+ years. Featured is depression glass in all… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 17, 2019 in Culver City, CA

Sat, Feb 29

MEGA MULTI FAMILY GARAGE SALE Saturday, February 29 7am Men’s / Woman’s / Kids clothes Toys & Games American Girl Dolls Brand name handbags Too many great things to list 23312 Portland Lane Valencia… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 28, 2020 in Valencia, CA

Sat, Oct 19

10/19 Saturday 8am-2pm 11818 Courtleigh Drive #204 ring buzzer. Mar Vista 90066 PARKING is hard, park on surrounding side streets like Kensington. Thank you! Do you love Pier1? You’re going to walk right into a store! Warm jewel tones & earthy furniture and a vast amount of decor in gold, maroon, wood and it’s all beautiful! You will want the entire… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 17, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sun, Aug 18

Multi-family yard sale on August 18 EVERYTHING MUST GO!! Furniture, household items, electronics, designer clothes, brand new bikinis, Men's & Women's Shoes and boots, luggage, handbags, snowboard gear and much more! Starts at 8am - see you there! Also, if you like cute puppies...there will be many puppies (not for sale though!)… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

Sat, Nov 9

Sooo many items Baby Boys Adult Furniture Toys Decor Etc Lots of items 25cents each… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Nov 9, 2019 in Glendale, CA

Sat, Aug 17

3 family yard sale. .furniture, exercise equipment, lawnmowers, children's and adults' clothing and more.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Aug 12, 2019 in Canyon Country, CA

Sat, Dec 21

Bikes, Christmas decorations, furniture, bowling ball, men’s, women’s, and children clothing, electronics n more… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Dec 17, 2019 in Canyon Country, CA

Sat, Mar 30

Come score! Lego’s, Bionicles, ladies shoes, purses, clothes, heavy duty pine coffee table, electronics, household items, and more..... See you Saturday!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 29, 2019 in Glendale, CA

Sun, Jul 14

Great velvet back chairs, couches, glassware, wine glasses, cooking appliances.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jul 14, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA

The best list of sales in Reseda

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 2 garage sales in Reseda, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Reseda yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Reseda, California

People found us searching for:
yard sales in reseda, ca, craigslist reseda bathroom doors, jewlery for sale reseda, dining table for sale near reseda, ca, used tool stores reseda ca, COMMAND, garage sales at reseda, yard sales reseda, garage sale in reseda ca, yard sales in reseda, reseda yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States