Loma Linda Garage Sales: Search sales in Loma Linda, CA

List
Map
Photos

Loma Linda Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Loma Linda

Garage sales in Loma Linda

Featured Sales

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Apr 27

Cleaning out the house and garage!! Selling all albums from the '80's -90's, milk glass, collectibles, all teaching supplies, work books, children's and reference books board games, furniture, antique rocking chair, lane chest, bike, golf clubs,.paintings, wall decor, household items, cookware and bake ware. Women's and men's… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 26, 2019 in Beaumont, CA

Fri, Jul 12 - Sat Jul 13

Cal King and Queen Tempur-pedic adj. beds, bedroom sets, misc, furniture, LOTS of books, craft magazines, 4', 6', 7' book shelves, kitchen items, telescope w/tripod, Washer and dryer, matching refrigerator, and freezer. 3294 Avalon Parkway, Perris. Friday and Saturday, July 12 and 13, 7:00 until 2:00… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 9, 2019 in Perris, CA

Sat, Jun 8

Selling lots of great items for cheap! RHINO ATV (4-seater); furniture; lift chair/recliner; saddle; men’s, women’s, junior girls, boys’ clothes; boys’ shoes; toys; kitchen items and more...… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 5, 2019 in Mira Loma, CA

Sat, Oct 12

Tons of items! Something for everyone! Baby items, kids items, adult items, furniture etc.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 11, 2019 in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Mon, Jul 29

Like new ; 42” x 42” without leaf. With leaf: 52” x 52” (table). Also for sale without a picture: solid maple desk with green leather top (no picture)… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 27, 2019 in Lake Arrowhead, CA

Sat, Aug 10 - Sun Aug 11

Furniture and miscellaneous items in very good condition - Leather Sofa, loveseat, TVs ,coffee tables , dining set , patio set , Art , Kitchen stuff etc.Everything must go !… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 6, 2019 in Lake Arrowhead, CA

Fri, Aug 30 - Sun Sep 1

Ladies and men’s clothes, vases, color candy dishes, household decor, tools etc… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 13, 2019 in Lake Arrowhead, CA

Sat, Jul 13 - Sun Jul 14

Furniture, clothes and shoes Gently used and new baby clothes and toys… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 10, 2019 in Perris, CA

Sat, May 4 - Sun May 5

Elders have passed and the family is selling items such as men’s and women’s clothing, elder care items, kitchen items, furniture, tools, pictures, books, and DVDs, Christmas items and a few antiques.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 2, 2019 in Mira Loma, CA

Fri, May 17 - Sat May 18

New and used items!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 16, 2019 in Riverside, CA

The best list of sales in Loma Linda

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 50 sale photos and 2 garage sales in Loma Linda, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Loma Linda yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Loma Linda, California

People found us searching for:
community garage sale loma linda area, loma linda yardsale, garage sales adds loma linda ca, yard sale near me, moving sales in loma linda, loma linda yard sale, yard sales in loma linda sundays, yard sales in loma lims ca, moving sale in lomalinda, loma linda yard sales ca, loma linda yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States