Pacifica Garage Sales: Search sales in Pacifica, CA

List
Map
Photos

Pacifica Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Pacifica

Garage sales in Pacifica

Featured Sales

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Mon, Jun 24 - Fri Jun 28

Garage Sale in Alameda Point, EVERYTHING MUST GO! Hi Guys!! I'm moving out of state for college and need to get rid of a lot of my stuff!! TONS of Clothes for teenage girls and women,  back to school supplies, art supplies, books, furniture, and lots of other trinkets and gizmos! EVERYTHING MUST GO, COME GET THE BEST DEALS FOR THE BEST QUALITY!!!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jun 24, 2019 in Alameda, CA

Sat, Apr 13 - Sun Apr 14

Estate Sale SATURDAY and SUNDAY, April 13 11 AM-3PM 711 Hillcrest Way Emerald Hills ca 94062 Estate Sale 2 story home filled for the PICKERS .. This sale is priced to sell .. no reasonable offers refused House has 2 car garage , 2 kitchens, 3 bedrooms, liv room , family room ... bring your own bags and or boxes.. please watch your step lots of stairs… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 12, 2019 in Redwood City, CA

Sat, Jun 8

Shop until you drop at this huge community yard sale sponsored by Center For Spiritual Living, Peninsula. All proceeds support this organization whose mission is to help people live inspired lives. There will be clothes and kitchenware, jewelry, camping equipment, office supplies and much much more. Not only are you sure to find that special item you… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jun 2, 2019 in Redwood City, CA

Fri, Aug 23 - Sun Aug 25

Many households have donated items to raise funds for local charities. HeadStart and Meals on Wheels are the recipients of our holiday gifting. Help us make many people happy this year. And next block over: the whole street is joining in on Saturday.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 22, 2019 in Alameda, CA

Sat, Jun 8

WOW! Recumbent bike, furniture, vintage ceramic teapots & coffeepots, glassware and dishes, books, DVDs, CDs, miscellaneous housewares, clothing, shoes, and more! Party supplies! Shop for all those treasures you didn’t know you needed! No early birds, please.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 30, 2019 in Alameda, CA

Sat, Jul 27

Numerous items for sale from indoor and outdoor furniture to household items, electronics toys etc. Moving out of the country.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 23, 2019 in Redwood City, CA

Sun, Apr 7

Holding a moving sale TODAY at 1232 Connecticut Drive. California King bed with mattress, box springs, and frame. $500 Cherry Dresser With Mirror And Tall Dresser $500 Frame Bronze Finish Accent Wall Mirror $50 China Cabinet/Hutch $300 Formal 7-Piece Dining Set $450 Silver Entertainment System Stand With Shelves $50 TV Stand With Cable Management For Up To… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 5, 2019 in Redwood City, CA

Fri, Jul 26 - Sun Jul 28

We have cleaned out our cabinets, closets, attics, and drawers. Now all our treasures can be yours. Multi-family backyard yard sale this Friday, July 26th and Saturday, July 27th starting at 7:00 am to 5:00 pm; Sunday, July 28th starting at 7:00 am to 2:00 pm. Below is a list of some of the treasures we will be selling: Woman’s summer and winter clothes,… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 25, 2019 in Redwood City, CA

Sat, Oct 26 - Sun Oct 27

Antique Silk Kimonos Furniture. Leather couch, Tea cup hutch Handmade jewelry Massage table… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 21, 2019 in Alameda, CA

Sat, Nov 2 - Sun Nov 3

Great deals on: Gas and electric lawn mowers, Mountain bike, Soccer goals, Drum set, Stereos, TV, GPS, Little giant ladder, Golf clubs, balls, Baseballs, LAX balls, Drafting and other tables, Lamps, kitchen stuff, Crafts (stamping, sewing, etc.), Lots more...… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 31, 2019 in Redwood City, CA

The best list of sales in Pacifica

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 72 sale photos and 1 garage sales in Pacifica, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Pacifica yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Pacifica, California

People found us searching for:
pacifica garage sales today, linda mar pacifica garage sale, garage and yard sale in or near pacifica, craigs list garage sale pacifica, craigslist garage sales pacifica ca, estate sale pacifica ca, pacifica CA estate sale, PROJECTION, PTY, what day garage sales pacifica ca, pacifica yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States