Used Furniture for sale in Tahoe City, CA

List
Map
Photos

Tahoe City Used Furniture

Preview of yard sale photos around Tahoe City

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Tahoe City

Basic Sales

Fri, Jul 21 - Sat Jul 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 10:17 AM in Truckee, CA

...., linens, rugs, clothing, shoes, furniture, cowboy hats, camp supplies, fishing tackle and much much more.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 09:06 PM in South Lake Tahoe, CA

....linins, furniture, dishes, small electronics. Something for everyone!!!.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 06:02 PM in Carnelian Bay, CA

Friday, July 21, 9:00am-3:00pm. Lots of good stuff, some expensive (Antiques, new furniture, new...., furniture, painting equipment, tools, sporting goods, linens, light fixtures, etc)..... → Read More

Fri, Jul 28 - Sat Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 04:00 PM in Incline Village, NV

Furniture (Tables, beds, and more), Appliances (Refridgerator, Electric Stove Top, Dishwasher.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 22 - Sun Jul 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 12:45 PM in Stateline, NV

....Antiques Snowblower Men and Women's clothes, jewelry, shoes and accessories Furniture Tools Stained glass.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 22 - Sun Jul 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Jul 16, 2017 at 05:48 PM in Incline Village, NV

....pans, glassware, furniture....and lots more!.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 21 - Sun Jul 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 03:03 PM in South Lake Tahoe, CA

Furniture: a twin headboard $20.00, A chair with ottoman $75.00. a unique low chair $75.00 and the.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Tahoe City

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 7 sale photos and 17 garage sales in Tahoe City, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Tahoe City yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Tahoe City, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×