Find Collectibles for sale in Studio City, CA

List
Map
Photos

Studio City Colletibles

Preview of yard sale photos around Studio City

Garage sales matching "collectibles" in Studio City

Basic Sales

Mon, Jul 16 - Fri Jul 20
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Jul 15, 2018 at 04:30 PM in Hawthorne, CA

new & used ho scale trains. some o gauge.very low prices.some n scale.call first 1-310-676-3698.… → Read More

Fri, Jul 20 - Sun Jul 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Jul 15, 2018 at 09:31 AM in Van Nuys, CA

THIS HOUSE IS FILLED WITH COLLECTABLES! THE OWNERS WERE INVOLVED IN THE ENTERTAINMENT WORLD OF THE....1950'S AND WERE BIG SUPPORTERS OF MAYOR SAM YORTY IN THE EARLY 70'S. WE HAVE MAYOR YORTY COLLECTABLES.... → Read More

Thu, Jul 19 - Sat Jul 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jul 11, 2018 at 08:53 PM in Culver City, CA

....sale is at the home of a retired consignor of collectibles, jewelry, and furniture.  The items are from....his collection from his store, and from his hobby of collecting.  We are assisting him as he is moving....pocket watch sterling pocket watches A collection of watches at various price points. Furniture.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 10, 2018 at 08:18 AM in Los Angeles, CA

....cases etc), nick nacks, lots of books, lots of CDs, lots of DVDs. Collectibles (Star Wars and Loot.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 28 - Sun Jul 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 02:09 PM in Los Angeles, CA

....STERLING SILVER VINTAGE COLLECTIBLES COLLECTIONS FURNITURE JEWELRY BRAND NEW ARMANI CLOTHING.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Studio City

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 219 sale photos and 27 garage sales in Studio City, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Studio City yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Studio City, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×