Find Antiques for sale in Stockton, CA

List
Map
Photos

Stockton Antiques

Preview of yard sale photos around Stockton

Garage sales matching "antiques" in Stockton

Basic Sales

Fri, May 26 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, May 25, 2017 at 01:01 PM in Lodi, CA

Terminous Market. Please park outside of gate . Opens Friday at noon. Antiques, jewelry, old cars.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 25, 2017 at 10:04 AM in Stockton, CA

...., dining table with 6 chairs, china cabinet, buffet server, sofa table, mirrors. Also some antiques and.... → Read More

Thu, May 25 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, May 24, 2017 at 07:02 PM in Escalon, CA

LIQUIDATION Sale! Furniture, Home Decor, Antiques, Wall Art & More 1644 Mchenry Ave Escalon 95320.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 07:13 PM in Stockton, CA

....table, end tables, buffet server, antiques, collectibles and much more too numerous to mention.... → Read More

Thu, May 25 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 03:02 PM in Lodi, CA

Lots of Antiques Lots of great deals everything must go. No reasonable offers will be refused.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 11, 2017 at 07:50 PM in Riverbank, CA

Antiques, furniture, store showcase, odds and ends.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Tue May 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Mar 21, 2017 at 01:27 PM in Ripon, CA

....set BOOKS Items for sale nice wall pictures up and Antique mirror solid and.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Stockton

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 43 sale photos and 58 garage sales in Stockton, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Stockton yard sales every week.

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×