Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor for sale in Rough and Ready, CA

List
Map
Photos

Rough and Ready Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor

Preview of yard sale photos around Rough and Ready

Garage sales matching "vintage" in Rough and Ready

Basic Sales

Fri, Jul 21 - Sat Jul 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 04:16 PM in Grass Valley, CA

Vintage items including suitcases, 100 year old quilts, silver plate, housewares, art, some.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 21 - Sat Jul 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 11:30 PM in Grass Valley, CA

17026 Greenhorn Rd. Friday July 21 and Sat July 22 8 to 4 Generations of treasured items! Vintage.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 03:47 PM in Auburn, CA

...., July 29th 8am - 2pm Bargains & Treasures Vintage items, furniture, household & baby items, books.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 04:20 PM in Nevada City, CA

Vintage Shop needs to clean out storage and back stock. Tons of vintage clothing pieces at $1 and....$5 each. Plus, store fixtures and decor. Vintage jewelry. AND SO MUCH MORE! 9am-4pm...NO EARLY BIRDS.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 29 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 08:33 AM in Nevada City, CA

....light, 150 Vintage 1987 Burton 165 Cruiser snow board, 2 snow boards and bag, 160 2 Adel Ls9 Biometric.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Rough and Ready

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 23 sale photos and 38 garage sales in Rough and Ready, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Rough and Ready yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Rough and Ready, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×