Used Tools & Equipment for sale in Pleasanton, CA

List
Map
Photos

Pleasanton Used Tools & Equipment

Preview of yard sale photos around Pleasanton

Garage sales matching "tools" in Pleasanton

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Posted on Sat, Jan 21, 2017 at 07:53 PM in Oakland, CA

....28 9:00 am - mid afternoon What might you find? Camping/burning man gear, tools, toolboxes, luggage/travel.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jan 18, 2017 at 10:30 AM in Antioch, CA

*** BRAND NEW ITEMS in original packaging *** Tools - Fishing - Golf - Sports Memorabilia - Crafts.... → Read More

Fri, Jan 20 - Sun Jan 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jan 17, 2017 at 08:12 PM in Los Altos, CA

...., hand tools, axes, hatchets, saws, wrenches, industrial 56" metal laythe and parts, electric motors...., Mid-Century metal garden and table, antique 3 ft. diam. Cast iron caldron, garden tools, ladders.... → Read More

Sat, Jan 28 - Sun Jan 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jan 9, 2017 at 11:51 AM in Cupertino, CA

....tools & hand tools  Toys, Games & Electronic Games  Too many items to mention All reasonable offers.... → Read More

Fri, Jan 27 - Sun Jan 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Dec 17, 2016 at 06:51 PM in Walnut Creek, CA

...., garden accessories and gardening tools. Dining table, kitchen table & chairs, 60s storage chests, hutch.... → Read More

Fri, Jan 20 - Sun Jan 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, May 27, 2015 at 05:40 PM in San Jose, CA

...., clothing, china sets, glassware, crystal, patio furniture, tools, pots, etc.. We got in new decor, lamps.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Pleasanton

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 239 sale photos and 25 garage sales in Pleasanton, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Pleasanton yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Pleasanton, California

Vintage garage sale

New sale - 3 days ago

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×