Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Pleasant Hill, CA

List
Map
Photos

Pleasant Hill Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around Pleasant Hill

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Pleasant Hill

Basic Sales

Sat, May 27 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 04:27 PM in San Pablo, CA

THIS SAT/SUN  MAY 27-28 10AM-6PMHUNDREDS OF ITEMS MANY VINTAGE  BIKES ART JEWELRY SILVER GLASSLAMPS.... → Read More

Tue, May 23 - Wed May 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 03:54 PM in Berkeley, CA

..../0Bw8peIvEVbsJdHhCd0JmODFIMDQ woman shoes/boots size 5-6 man shoes size 10.5 accessories: handbag, jewelries, hat, etc minion toy.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 11:41 AM in Fairfield, CA

Gently used fine furnishings. kitchen wares, bedding, tools, yard equipment. jewelry. Prices are.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 02:19 PM in Kensington, CA

Abundance of high end Antique ,Vintage Jewerley ,costume designer jewelry, bikes, furs, records.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 02:15 PM in San Ramon, CA

....Vitamix with book, adult women's shoes mostly 7's & 8's, VHS tapes, 2 jewelry boxes, hats, some jewelry.... → Read More

Sat, May 20 - Fri May 26
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, May 18, 2017 at 10:16 AM in Concord, CA

...., CONCORD. FURNITURE, CRYSTAL, JEWELRY, TOOLS, PAINTINGS, DISHES, BEDDING, KITCHEN WARES, APPLIANCES, NAME.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 12:53 PM in San Ramon, CA

....- Walker, old Vitamix with book, adult women's shoes mostly 7's & 8's, VHS tapes, 2 jewelry boxes, hats...., some jewelry & other things.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Pleasant Hill

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 63 sale photos and 108 garage sales in Pleasant Hill, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Pleasant Hill yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Pleasant Hill, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×