Penn Valley Garage Sales: Search sales in Penn Valley, CA

List
Map
Photos

Penn Valley Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Penn Valley

Garage sales in Penn Valley

Basic Sales

Thu, Jan 19 - Sun Jan 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jan 17, 2017 at 08:03 PM in Meadow Vista, CA

Estate treaures of all types... Collectibles, tools, furniture, accessories, wall art, glassware, household, vintage clothing, jewelry, specialty pieces, books, rugs, linens, cameras,crystal etc... Dates & Times: Thu, 19 Jan 2017, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Fri, 20 Jan 2017, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Sat, 21 Jan 2017, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Sun, 22 Jan 2017, 10:00 am -… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jan 16, 2017 at 01:35 PM in Auburn, CA

Estate Sale. Sat. Jan 21. 8-4 23325 sun terrace ct Auburn LOP ANTIQUES. FURNITURE. CHINA. DOLLS. & COLLECTIBLES. Don't miss it Call for gate access 916-708-2393… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jan 14, 2017 at 11:01 AM in Lincoln, CA

HUGE MOVING SALE! EVERYTHING MUST GO!! January 21st 9-1 1704 Wortell Dr in Lincoln formal living and dining sets, bedroom furniture, queen mattress (barely used in a guest room) toddler mattress, baby furniture, gas BBQ, patio table, washer/dryer set. EVERYTHING PRICED TO MOVE! VERY MOTIVATED SELLER! MAKE AN OFFER!!!!… → Read More

The best list of sales in Penn Valley

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 65 sale photos and 3 garage sales in Penn Valley, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Penn Valley yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Penn Valley, California

People found us searching for:
Penn valley yard sales, yard sales in penn valley ca, penn valley ca yard sale, yard sales penn valley, fallbrook benchtop drill press morgan, penn valley yard sales

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×